Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Julia Carnival Sunshine Fan Back Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • dmj
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful & fits with my modern dinette table.

    Read More
    Donna J. September 20, 2016
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We've had those chairs for 4 years and I'm still super happy to have purchased them. They are a beautiful accent pieces in our dining room. They are well made and very comfortable. The fabric is sturdy and held well for the past 4 years. I would recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    MeAleS December 27, 2015
  • nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    looking good in my living room

    Read More
    Angel B. June 25, 2015
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these chairs for a table in my sunroom. The fabric is bright and fun. They clean up nicely and are comfortable.

    Read More
    bubbles1153 February 13, 2015
  • Julia Carnival Sunshine Fan Back Chairs (Set of 2)
    Verified Purchase

    They look so bright & cheery @ each end of my long dining table. Fabric has white background, so may not be too practical- but inexpensive so can replace if they get to looking bad.

    Read More
    blueeyes621 May 14, 2014
  • Julia Carnival Sunshine Fan chairs - Super!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chairs! The colors were exactly as they appeared, and they shipped very quickly. Love everything I've bought through Overstock so far!

    Read More
    zippymohr July 18, 2013
  • Julia Carnival Sunshine chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these chairs for a kitchen and family room remodel. I've purchased other chairs and was happy before, just as I am now. I also ordered the Mohawk area rug. While the colors aren't an exact match, they compliment each other. These chairs are bright and were already put together. If your wanting turquoise, aqua, teal or lime in your décor, these are the chairs for you.

    Read More
    bronaugh June 10, 2013
  • Love my chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. I can sit and craft and craft. They are so comfortable.

    Read More
    crafty1206 January 21, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are good quality the fabic is a little thin but other than that a good looking chair

    Read More
    grelila January 3, 2013
Sponsored Links