Sale: $116.39

At other retailer: $264.99

Save $148.60 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jules Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great Bathroom Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mirror with a shelf for the bathroom. A great value.

    Read More
    skhm January 15, 2017
  • Not exactly what I thought....
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice, well made mirror. My issue is that it is very lacquered in its appearance. Not keeping with my country casual decor.

    Read More
    Colleen V. January 15, 2017
  • Handsome mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on wall in our hallway!

    Read More
    Doug October 11, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful mirror and a nice size.

    Read More
    Jeri P. September 10, 2016
  • Judy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two to replace a huge mirror that broke, which was over a double sink counter. They are plastic, but look great on the wall. Great mirror for the price, love the shelf!

    Read More
    Judith E. August 2, 2016
  • Beautiful piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I used two of these mirrors over a dark walnut 2 sink vanity with white stone top. I am so amazed at the weight and how substantial these mirrors are! I was going to go with walnut frame mirrors, but the contract is so stunning! And I can't believe the price on Overstock....no one would guess the price!

    Read More
    Beach Queen June 14, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I adore the little shelf on this mirror. We put it in the bathroom our 2 daughters use and it's perfect for brushes, hair bows, etc. great item!

    Read More
    Megan S. June 10, 2016
  • Beautiful Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mirror for our hallway. It looks awesome, good quality, especially I like the shelf. Good purchase!

    Read More
    Rai June 1, 2016
  • Beautiful Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    These mirrors are beautiful and made of a good quality.

    Read More
    Anastasia P. May 25, 2016
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these mirrors for our master bathroom, and they are very nice. They are as advertised and are a great replacement for the wall mirror that the builders put in.

    Read More
    Rockwell E. March 14, 2016
  • ekd
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror was very nice.. the only thing I wanted to return it and they would not take it back.. now it sits in the original box stored.. it didn't fit the space.. because of the shelf.. nothing wrong with it.. just upset that overstock would not take it back

    Read More
    eileen d. March 1, 2016
  • Stylish Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice. Crisp looking. Love the shelf.

    Read More
    rexrabbit January 6, 2016
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Used in guest room, perfect!

    Read More
    phyllislw December 31, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    So pleased with my purchase! A perfect complement to my coastal cottage decor. The mirror was well packaged and arrived in perfect condition. I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    OstkUser70028 December 24, 2015
  • Great, tall mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a tall mirror for our powder room which has 10' ceilings and is only 4 ft wide. This mirror works perfect! It's definitely a clean, smooth, crisp wood finish, not as "cottagey" and distressed as I was looking for but it is great quality and very pretty.

    Read More
    Kati K. December 24, 2015
  • DD
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror looks great. Bright white, clean lines but is a little heavy

    Read More
    David D. November 19, 2015
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Hung the mirror in our hallway bath. An easy and inexpensive upgrade :)

    Read More
    Irina B. October 8, 2015
  • Well made mirror.
    Verified Purchase

    Very detailed mirror. Added to half bath. Matches our window trim. Looks great.

    Read More
    Nellie September 30, 2015
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I was going to use this in my master bath, but put them on either side of my hutch and they gave the room depth

    Read More
    Michele C. September 11, 2015
  • mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Put up at the entrance of my condo Holds keys and I get a quick look at myself before going out

    Read More
    jodysann August 12, 2015
Sponsored Links