Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jubilee 2-light Flush-mount Ceiling Light

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fabulous bathroom light
    Verified Purchase

    Looks fabulous in the bathroom

    Read More
    chowchowmob November 14, 2016
  • wagnersbeach
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect to replace an older low quality "builders special"

    Read More
    wagnersbeach February 24, 2016
  • Excellent value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very understated and elegant, this light was a fantastic find at a great price.

    Read More
    tracydigs2 September 4, 2014
  • Plain Jane - it is what it is - not bright light
    Verified Purchase

    This is a basic rather boring ceiling light but if that is all you want, go for it. Its easy to change bulbs in it. The glass dome is frosted and thick, which may add to quality of the light, but not quality of life----it doesn't put out enough light for kitchen use.

    Read More
    funfunfun February 9, 2012
  • Jubilee 2-light Flush-mount Ceiling Light
    Verified Purchase

    Nice light, I liked having two light bulbs for more lighting in my bathroom and laundry room

    Read More
    lalab09 September 8, 2011
  • beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this light for my bathroom when we remodelled. I could not find one I liked at the home stores. I needed more lght so I got the 2 bulb model. When it came in 2 days and was beautiful glass, I was shocked. It looks SOOOO nice that I ordered another one for my other bathroom. My husband thoght it was too big but when he installed it, he thought it looked ëlegant!"Couldn't be happier. Similar models are over $100

    Read More
    denste April 5, 2011
  • Light Bright

    These lights look good and were easy to install. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    markal September 1, 2010
  • chrome ceiling light
    Verified Purchase

    I returned these as I didin't like the look of them when i received them. They looked cheap. I settled for a brushed nickle product with frosted swirl on the glass.

    Read More
    saschat August 8, 2010
  • Pretty and Practical
    Verified Purchase

    Used this in a bathroom remodel and it gives good light and looks modern and clean. Was also easy to install.

    Read More
    psychedbynature June 12, 2010
  • Jubliee 2-light Flush-mount Celiling Light
    Verified Purchase

    This was one of many light fixtures I ordered from Overstock.com during a 9-week remodeling job to our home. Every light fixture, mirror and towel bar set was well made, attractive and reasonable. I must admit, I enjoyed being able to shop for all of these items from home. It saved me a lot of time and anguish in my selection process. I also appreciated the speed with which I received each order. The remodeling contractor was impressed I had everything available at the time they were to be installed.

    Read More
    sdowlin May 20, 2010
Sponsored Links