Read All Reviews for Joyce Brown Bonded Leather Sofa and Loveseat Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Bonded couches
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the couch and love seat and they have turned out to be a nightmare. Not only are they the most uncomfortable set of couches I have ever sat on, they started to come apart after a short time. The bonding came apart and so now they are a mess where you sit. I am so disappointed with the quality of these couches. Maybe mine were faulty or something but they are not worth my money. I wish I could get my money back. I wish I could send a pic just to show you how bad they are. Stop selling bad merchandise.

    Read More
    mellowfellow January 11, 2016
  • Nice Looking
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way it make the house looks different plus everyone love it.

    Read More
    Gashane B. October 16, 2015
  • Not a great item but reasonable for what i paid
    Verified Purchase

    I had similar sofa, I teared quickly. Unfortunately I ordered similar without going for pure leather > $****. Pros: it's ok for what I paid Cousion, soft when I sit. Cons: Cheap leather or cheap plastic surface. I don,t think I will go long run. The seating surface design is bad which will tear off very soon.

    Read More
    Subba Rao V. April 11, 2015
  • 2 Piece living room set
    Verified Purchase

    First time ever ordering a living room set on line....I was surprised at how nice this set is. Very happy with it!!

    Read More
    dwbunnygirl August 26, 2014
  • This Joyce 11 Sofa and Loveseat set is good and co
    Verified Purchase

    Good and comfortable. The materials are good. the foam is not eno

    Read More
    orobosa October 10, 2013
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice set, not exactly sure if it's the best value. The cushions do not have the springs inside them. It looks very nice in my living room, I should mention that the living room is not big. The set itself is a good size, but the seating part of the couches is pretty narrow, making it not necessarily the most comfortable set. But overall, I think I'm pretty happy with it.

    Read More
    natalia1122 October 7, 2013
  • Much nicer than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Received sofa and loveseat 5 days after my order. Had everything unpacked and assembled in 30 minutes. Slightly firm, smell and soft/supple feel of leather. Very happy with our purchase!

    Read More
    gilbertjr June 6, 2013
  • sofa and loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sofa for the price-terrible delivery...I waited for a month for it-it was in AZ, but no one contacted me until I contat the big"O" and they took care of it for me-

    Read More
    sweetnpretty April 19, 2013
  • Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    After I finally received the correct couch (they sent me the wrong one) I was pleased with this couch. It needs to be broken in a bit but I think it is good for the price.

    Read More
    tayla2008 April 15, 2013
  • Very nice Sofa & Loveseat Set. Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit skeptic to order this set online but I'm so happy I did! They are not only beautiful but they are very comfortable! Very happy with the Sofa & Loveseat! I wish I had seen that this set also comes with a single chair but too late now. It will cost more to order that pc separate so if you're looking for 3pcs please make sure to look for it. The set comes in 3pcs and in 2pcs.

    Read More
    marilynn88 March 4, 2013
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new loveseat & sofa. It is elegant, pretty, and it was very affordable. It shipped earlier than they said. Unfortunatelly the shipping company refused to put it in the house because they were instructed not to open the package, so they put it in the garage and I had to open it and move the massive pieces on my own. It is not heavy, it was just big. Once my husband came home from work it was assembeled in no time, and we love it!

    Read More
    thebambs11 January 8, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jimsims0417 July 4, 2016
Sponsored Links