Today: $41.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jovi Home Menuet Decorative Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jovi Home Menuet Decorative Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This colorful accent pillow goes very well with my off white leather chairs. Am very pleased with the color and shape.

    Read More
    ruthsaint July 17, 2017
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Rich looking and very well made.

    Read More
    arrawannaa February 24, 2016
  • Tassels Come Off Without Rough Treatment
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made. Not worth the price,

    Read More
    scarytomato January 17, 2016
  • pop of color
    Verified Purchase

    a very cute pillow if you need a popod color and fun somewhere. A great buy to mux and match!

    Read More
    ann11227 April 5, 2013
  • Beautiful Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I actually love this pillow. It looks even better in person than online. The stitching (all the flowers are stitched-- this is not printed fabric) is nice and makes the design pop against the simpler background. I may have missed it in the description, but make note that the backing of the pillow is red, a good true red. There is also ball fringe on each end of the pillow which is red. This works in my room, but it might make this pillow a "no go" for some purposes. It does tend to wrinkle up some when someone leans back against it for a while, and the wrinkles don't fall out easily. The pillow has a lot of impact, and gets your attention in a good way.

    Read More
    bhn1 August 23, 2012
  • Really cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is very cute! The background is actually a little more creamy/beige than yellow, but the floral colors shown are right on. The pillow is well made, and the dingly/dangly balls on the sides are adorable. The back is solid red. I originally ordered two of these, but got another one for a different room as well. A great value for the money!

    Read More
    mimk March 23, 2012
  • Take off the pom-poms!
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are on par with Target quality pillows. They're not super fancy but they're just what I needed to spruce up my couch.

    Read More
    ecmecm February 12, 2012
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Love these cute pillowsxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    Read More
    hello January 26, 2012
  • over the top beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    If your looking for something that you won't find in your average store with all the quality and not high price then these are the pillows you want. I however would not leave them where the dogs will lay on them which they would enjoy because of there soft plushness. When I am looking for the unusual and unique without paying the designer price I always check and usually purchase from overstock. Have never had any problems with any order and the delivery time has always been amazing. Can't say enough good things! Thanks again O.com ..... :-)

    Read More
    rebecca7439 October 24, 2011
  • olyjoe
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprise to see how quickly they delivered my order. I am happy with my purchase, the quality is good and the color is just as described. i am considering purchasing a pair for my sister.

    Read More
    olyjoe September 15, 2011
  • So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pillow. We have it on our "paprika" couch and it goes perfectly! We have had one of the little balls fall off of the side, but that's probably from my husband using it for lounging and not for decoration.

    Read More
    loveoinms August 25, 2011
  • Love Jovi Products
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is prettier in person. The colors are exactly as shown. You should know that the back of the pillow is red which works fine for me, but may not work for everyone. I have purchased other Jovi products and they have all been very high quality.

    Read More
    hono July 19, 2011
  • Nice except for pom-poms.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillow except pom-poms falling off left and right. I ordered 4 of these and pom poms falling off coming out of the box and fall off everyday. Besides that, I like the pattern and he fact that the pillow cover is zippered so you can remove for cleaning or replace the insert when need be. Color is accurate to what I saw on-line.

    Read More
    liberty76 July 5, 2011
  • Fun pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Some reviewers were unhappy that the "ball tassels" fell off. This hasn't happened and these pillows are being used daily. Colors are true to pic. Wanted something bright and fun for spring - these fit the bill!

    Read More
    mimi613 May 16, 2011
  • Beautiful pillow but poor construction!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous pillow to look at but not to use. As soon as we leaned back on it, a pom-pom fell off. I've had it two weeks and it's already lost five pom-poms (and we stopped using it after we lost the first two) and there's no way to sew them back on (as if I had the time!).

    Read More
    finickyfinds April 20, 2011
  • Fell apart shortly after delivery
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two of these, and the pillows themselves seem to be well-stitched and true to color. However, the little decorative red balls that are hanging from the ends are terribly insecure. A few fell off right out of the box, and if you brush against the pillows lightly more will come off. Some are well-stitched, most are just hanging by a thread. Either Overstock will have to issue a partial refund to us (they'd still be great pillows once we cut off the remaining red balls), or they'll be going straight back!

    Read More
    arries12 March 11, 2011
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this pillow. It's perfect with any decor. I do wish the balls on the pillow would stay on a bit more though. A few have fallen off already.

    Read More
    janelre March 6, 2011
  • Very pretty, but
    Verified Purchase

    I like these pillows a lot and would buy them again, but the pompoms on the sides are not sewn on well. I had 2 fall off in the first 2 days.

    Read More
    mgebauer February 16, 2011
  • Beautiful Colors
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this pillow because of the colors and the design. It is soft fabric as it made of cotton. The flower design looks fabulous on my bed, but I do wish the pillows were just a tad bigger. Maybe by just a few inches. I ordered two pillows and one did have a pull. So I am currently in the process of exchanging. Otherwise, I do love the items.

    Read More
    calif68 January 5, 2011
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made, the stitching is high quality, and the colors are vibrant and rich.

    Read More
    bamabarb December 26, 2010
Sponsored Links