Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $34.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jovi Home Chamomile Decorative Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillow ..just what I was looking for

    Read More
    GENIE F. January 24, 2017
  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable pillow, I did however, return it as the colors scheme did not work as well as I had hoped it would.

    Read More
    candace13 May 28, 2013
  • very nice pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This accent pillow is perfect. the colors are very true the background is a nice ivory. Have had this pillow on my coach or chair in living room for over a year and it still looks great....and it does get used sometimes for a quick nap or foot cushion.

    Read More
    wksf February 10, 2013
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the looks of these pillows and I was not disappointed in the color. The size was what I expected. The only downfall is that they weren't stuffed very full and were a little flat. I think they could have used a little more. However, with that said, I am still very satisfied with the purchase and would buy them again.

    Read More
    kacrown1959 June 11, 2012
  • Pillow Looks Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows look great on the sofa in my formal living room. However, the feel of the product is very cheap.

    Read More
    seasonings March 7, 2012
  • My Jovi Home Chamomile decorative pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I'm glad I found the matching decorative pillow to match my comforter. I didn't think that I would find anything that would go with it.

    Read More
    yolandag January 21, 2012
  • Love this pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this pillow. I was looking for fun pillows to add color to my mostly neutral living room. This and a few others did the trick!

    Read More
    clovekamp November 3, 2011
  • Quite Charming Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love this pillow. I bought it along with the Jovi Home Daisy Decorative Pillow to go with my new bedding. Since my new bedding was too country for my taste, I was hoping these pillows would make it look more contemporary. While the green particularly in the matching pillow is not a lime green like I was hoping, they both really make a difference to my bedding. It's a very casual, yet modern look. I've never had a throw pillow I like as much as this one.

    Read More
    tnhalfbreed June 29, 2011
  • jovi chamomile pillow
    Verified Purchase

    just exactly as shown in catalog, very nice. wanted to get something in addition to this

    Read More
    janbutters June 28, 2011
  • Attractive Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is worth the money. It is very attractive and fun. Goes well with the other furniture I have.

    Read More
    stamper2 June 23, 2011
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Cute pillow but a little flatter than expected. Overall I would recommend it - cute design and adds a little pop to the room.

    Read More
    stl1983 April 24, 2011
  • Nicely made pillow

    Love the finish of the product with neat embroidery. Very fresh looking colours.

    Read More
    amyweber March 15, 2011
Sponsored Links