Today: $33.99

Was: $35.99

Save $2.00 (6%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jovi Home Blue Decorative Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    This is not very attractive. The brown on the back is a red brown and looks pretty cheap.

    Read More
    lanee5fl October 26, 2015
  • Color not what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillow though. I thought the accent color was black. Took a chance but it was brown not black as I hoped.

    Read More
    Christine M. October 24, 2015
  • Disappointed in the color
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't use this pillow b/cuz it was described as "blue" but it looks teal. It's neither - at least not any shade I could use. It looked like a nice pillow with a very interesting design, but I had to return it

    Read More
    lovetodecorate24 May 20, 2015
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    it looks cheap and colors don't go together well as it does in the picture

    Read More
    yoorimon December 16, 2014
  • Lovely design
    Verified Purchase

    The front of the pillow is exactly as shown and is really lovely. The backing is a rather course brown material. As long as the pillow isn't turned over it's okay.

    Read More
    ewt7 September 9, 2013
  • scratchy fabric
    Verified Purchase

    I felt, the fabric was cheap. It felt like an outdoor pillow. I wanted to use it in my family room, but it was rough.

    Read More
    tinkity February 22, 2013
  • Jovi Home Blue Decorative Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the design of the pillow and the colors were fine.........however, the backing was kind of paper like cloth and makes the pillow need to be treated carefully. I'm concerned that it won't hold up well......especially wouldn't want anyone tossing it about!

    Read More
    yesac77 February 5, 2013
  • Inside pillow was not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and style of the pillow fabric but I would not recommend buying this pillow because of how thin the actual pillow is. I paid $XX for each pillow and it definitely is not worth $XX. I kept the pillows and will replace the inside pillow because the style is dead on what I wanted.

    Read More
    oshaughnessy0311 May 18, 2012
  • Beautiful but more blue than shown
    Verified Purchase

    I love the three pillows I bought to brighten my mocha couch and to pick up different features and colors of the rug I bought on Overstock.

    Read More
    sasco1621 May 8, 2012
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are just as pictured. They compliment my love seat wonderfully. They are not big, fluffy pillows, but they are just what I wanted!

    Read More
    sas52 April 13, 2012
  • Pretty pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillows that match lots of different decors. I have them on a dark brown couch and they look great.

    Read More
    didi79 February 21, 2012
  • Vibrant, Fun with a Rich Texture
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with these pillows. They are more vibrant in person than I expected, in a good way, and the texture is a sort of suede which is very pleasing. I ordered two of these pillows to be used in my living room and am pleased with the look. I was a little disappointed in the thickness of the pillows, however, but feel they might have just been flattened somewhat during shipping and am hoping thet will fluff up a bit once they have been outside the packing box.

    Read More
    pjswinney February 4, 2012
  • perfect turquoise pillow
    Verified Purchase

    this is a lovely pillow I got for the reddish couch set I am ordering..it will give a nice splash of color!

    Read More
    leozreviewz December 29, 2011
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on the sofa or on a bed. I really loved the colors.

    Read More
    donnahoney December 7, 2011
  • Beautiful Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pillow. It matches my couches perfectly and gives that extra pop I was looking for.

    Read More
    ninrchic November 15, 2011
  • Great accent pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I got this pillow to add a little color to my living room and absolutely love it. The blue color is more vibrant than it appears on the website, and it brings out the color on my walls perfectly.

    Read More
    newyorker123 September 28, 2011
  • Even better in person
    Verified Purchase

    This is really a nice and bright pillow. It looks muted on the photo, but has a lot of texture in real life.

    Read More
    jamesiscool August 13, 2011
  • Pretty but stiff
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is just for show. The filling is not soft or thick. The color does match the picture so it can be used as an accent pillow but don't try to use it as a pillow. I purchased it less than a month ago and the embroidery is already unraveling a bit. Pretty but useless.

    Read More
    mnfamily August 11, 2011
  • Jovi Home Blue Decorative Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are beautiful. Color matched almost perfectly with color shown. They are well made and will get much enjoyment from them. Arrived on time and will certainly purchase other items from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    jeanieza05 February 5, 2011
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality of this pillow and it's beautiful turquoise color. The color of the fabric is brighter than it shows on the picture. Pillow looks great and it compliments the chocolate color of my couch.

    Read More
    elinak December 21, 2010
Sponsored Links