Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $41.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jovi Chill Lime Decorative Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jovi Chill Lime Decorative Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the look and texture of the pillow. Unfortunately the color was just too much for my family room.

    Read More
    heatherkt April 4, 2012
  • Green Accent Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    It is more than I expected. It is beautiful and well worth the money. I smiled when I first saw it. It adds a little pop to my couch and decor. It's so cool. I'm thinking about ordering another one.

    Read More
    Robert T. June 7, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty a little on the stiff side though for a pillow but it's main use is for a decorative purpose so that's okay

    Read More
    Rene P. March 5, 2017
  • Good Heavy Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good heavy pillow, I love it and may actually buy another one.

    Read More
    Laura B. February 27, 2017
  • great look!
    Verified Purchase

    good quality and love in living room

    Read More
    ozmundo January 28, 2017
  • Lodoowen
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy. Adds just the pop of color I wanted

    Read More
    Lana O. January 24, 2017
  • Lime green pillow
    Verified Purchase

    it isnt as dark as it is shown, its actualy lighter and very stiff. but i decided to keep it . i love the texture of it and it goes with my decor.

    Read More
    Pamela J J. December 5, 2016
  • Love These Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed. They aren't soft, the material is firm, but they're on my sofa so it's perfect

    Read More
    mscherry73 October 25, 2016
  • Cute Bright Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow was a perfect pop of color for my daughter's room. Over time the green shag started to pull apart from the main pillow cover but we enjoyed them for a while before that happened.

    Read More
    gracefulscapes August 9, 2016
  • Fun textured pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows arrived quickly and were just what I wanted, fun color and texture. I really like the quality, especially for the price!

    Read More
    coralkennedy May 7, 2016
  • Fun pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and my granddaughter thinks this pillow is so bling. What more could you want

    Read More
    OstkUser84580 February 10, 2016
  • Love the color
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what I was looking for the feel and color of the fabric is just as it shows online.

    Read More
    judy T. September 12, 2015
  • The right touch
    Verified Purchase

    On a navy print bedspread these pillows are dynamite.

    Read More
    Maridell M. August 12, 2015
  • Beautiful pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and the color is exactly as it is in the picture

    Read More
    Gloria July 19, 2015
  • fun pillow works well for design
    Verified Purchase

    fun pillow works well for design

    Read More
    mpi1 June 8, 2015
  • Amazing for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and the texture, the pillows are beautiful.

    Read More
    Paula L. March 18, 2015
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is so pretty, love the color, the quality is great and I liked it so much I ordered a second one.

    Read More
    Dawn W. March 14, 2015
  • Love LOVE LOVE!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows for the price are extremely high end. Love the mixture of greens, colors that are actually hard to find but that I needed in my living room. Also, indirect light actually makes them glow (in a good way)... for lack of a better word... highly recommend!

    Read More
    Charla M. February 4, 2015
  • Cool Pop!
    Verified Purchase

    Love what this pillow does for color and fun on my son's bed. However, within a week, the bottom seam came undone and now we have the loose strings all over the house -- I need to get out my sewing kit to fix it. Otherwise, very cool.

    Read More
    candy1965 September 16, 2013
  • Unique pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a unique, bright green pillow and couldn't find anything in the stores around here so I took a chance on this online, not sure about the color. I have a Cantebury Peacock/Lime shag rug (from Overstock) and wanted to match that. The pillow adds just the right pop of color and texture in my living room. It isn't a soft, fluffy pillow, but I that wasn't one of my requirements so it works fine for me. Actually considering purchasing another so I have a pair. Definitley a unique pillow - if you need that bright pop of lime it's perfect.

    Read More
    denisecahi August 28, 2013
Sponsored Links