Sale: $116.44

Was: $136.99

Save $20.55 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Joval 'Home In Tuscany' Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This picture is very big and bold on our dining room wall. It looks very pretty.

    Read More
    Starburst October 18, 2016
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    I put this over a bed in our guestroom. It ties in the whole room. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Nancy H. December 8, 2015
  • Nice painting
    Verified Purchase

    Although does not look as nice as the photo is is still a nice painting

    Read More
    Maria F. October 26, 2015
  • Love this pic
    Verified Purchase

    Makes me feel like I am there :)

    Read More
    dgilman August 25, 2015
  • Lovely Picture
    Verified Purchase

    I love this picture. I recently redid my living room & it was a perfect fit with all the new decor. It makes you feel like you are in Italy.

    Read More
    Rita O. April 21, 2015
  • It looks good over my couch.
    Verified Purchase

    It seems like a good quality picture. IT goes well with my other furniture in my living room.

    Read More
    gedub March 7, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be happier. Looks absolutely beautiful in my dining room

    Read More
    phystimom1 October 7, 2013
  • Beautiful and great value
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the picture. I was a little skeptical at first thinking how good the quality would be at this price. I couldn't find anything local in stores so I went shopping online. I took the item to a professional framer to have wire put on the back to hang ($8) and the framer said the item was well made. He was impressed at how well the canvas was adhered to the framework and there was plenty of supporting framework in the back which he said he does not usually see on canvas prints. Well worth the money and beautiful artwork!

    Read More
    ambri2 July 24, 2013
  • Beautiful Picture!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the picture and am looking at others right now.

    Read More
    dootah July 22, 2013
  • The sheets are perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    It looks beautiful on the wall and I love it. I love the look of Italy and love the family heritage it represents. Will continue with smaller Italian art over the coming months.

    Read More
    shelbyjo March 20, 2013
  • art
    Verified Purchase

    Some reviews mentioned the white stripe and others said they did not have that on their canvas so we thought we would be one of the lucky ones? That would be our only ho-hum!

    Read More
    bdmora January 17, 2013
  • Beautiful and Expensive looking!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of art work looks expensive and like a real oil painting. Good value for the price! Would recommend! Received many compliments on this piece. Looks elegant in my formal living room and goes with my tuscan/mediterranean decor.

    Read More
    bzyhbmom November 15, 2012
  • lovely painting
    Verified Purchase

    have gotten many compliments on the painting and we are overall happy with the painting

    Read More
    golfordoor September 19, 2012
  • Tuscan picture
    Verified Purchase

    I love this picture. It's a large picture and a good value. It looks great...the colors are vibrant. I'm trying to decide whether to frame it because it looks great just as it is.

    Read More
    ownedbydog August 22, 2012
  • AWESOME

    fits right in my bedroom. Love the colors. I need to get one more

    Read More
    misty1235 February 3, 2012
  • Plastic

    I was very disappointed with the quality of the material, canvas should have a stiff fabric feel, but this painting feels and looks like a plastic pannel stretched on a frame.

    Read More
    lkhan123 January 10, 2012
  • JOVAL HOME IN TUSCANY CANVAS ART
    Verified Purchase

    I REALLY LIKED THE PAINTING. I WAS NERVOUS ABOUT ORDERING A CANVAS SO LARGE AS I THOUGHT THE QUALITY WOULDN'T BE AS GOOD WAS TO MY SURPRISE IT WAS EXCELLENT.

    Read More
    jw12345 November 14, 2011
  • Home in Tuscany painting
    Verified Purchase

    It is a large painting with many different colors. I wish there was more white but it is just beautiful the way it is. It accents my decor and everyone wants one like it.

    Read More
    lady4u October 19, 2011
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I almost didn't buy this piece because of the reviews mentioning white spots and the unpainted edges but i'm so glad I tried it anyway because it is a beautiful print! The colors are even more vibrant in person and the entire picture just pops out at you. It does not look cheap at all and on my print, the edge of the frame was covered so I had no issues with that. I also had NO white spots, and while there is a white border around the canvas print itself, this is actually on the backside of the print that you can't see once it is on the wall anyway so its not an issue at all. I thought from all of the reviews that this would be a visible line but I wouldn't even notice it unless it was turned around and pointed out to me. I'm extremely satisfied with this painting and the only complaint I have (which is minor) is that there is no mounting hardware or wire included and I don't want to risk doing it myself so i'm taking it to a framer to get it done right. Its only a very minor cost and i'm still very happy with my order.

    Read More
    clinca August 29, 2011
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    This painting is lovely and exactly what I wanted. So glad I decided to go for it.

    Read More
    2murfys June 7, 2011
Sponsored Links