Sale $113.24

Save $12.58 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Joval 'Birds' Framed Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Statement piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece commands attention in the large 48 x 36 size. It fits in my design perfectly. I have a 17 foot wall to decorate and this is part of my arrangement. The colors are very pretty, bright reds but the soft background makes it feel more expensive.

    Read More
    epsomsalts January 16, 2016
  • beautiful painting but...
    Verified Purchase

    I read all reviews prior to purchase. This painting is beautiful. However the packaging was just the cardboard box--nothing to cushion the inside. I wanted to hang this in my stairway but there are visible depressions in the canvas corresponding to dents in the packaging. From a side view, these are glaring! I didn't want to pay return shipping, so I hung it in my basement family room where the lighting doesn't show the damage. Too bad because it is quite pretty. Please overstock have them package art better!

    Read More
    auntie50 December 19, 2013
  • Vibrant
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Feels like you are looking through binoculars at a group of colorful birds. Background gives depth to the picture. I like the large canvas for my ten foot ceilings. I have not decided if I will hang it in my red dining room or in my caramel colored living room above the fireplace. Picture will also go well will warm grey walls. Delivery was prompt and package arrived undamaged.

    Read More
    bayoucity February 23, 2013
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    HUGE and beautiful...not framed but makes quite a statement.

    Read More
    happyemptynest January 25, 2013
  • It's breathtaking!
    Verified Purchase

    When I unwrapped the painting and first saw it , it took my breath away. It is beautiful. Much better than I had imagined.I have purchased several paintings from O.com and this was the best.

    Read More
    nosmar December 27, 2011
  • Great for $$

    Ordered for over my fireplace in a room with very high ceilings. Had it framed and it does have that "presence" appearance. I was a little disappointed that the colors weren't more muted or perhaps "antiqued" - but I am sure over time I will not notice that fact. This picture is a reminder to me of God's promise of provision.

    Read More
    kyrosewpg October 4, 2011
  • Positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    Painting came quickly and in good condition. The colors are even more vibrant than I expected!

    Read More
    stlouiscardsfan September 8, 2011
  • Striking colors
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful print on canvas...the dimensions are given, but it is large - I tried to tell my wife. We will have to put on another wall, but looks great. The first one arrived damaged. looks like fork truck peirced the box and damaged the print. Overstock was great and immediately shipped another. It arrived and looks great.

    Read More
    gsss August 17, 2010
  • Joval Birds
    Verified Purchase

    This painting is quite large however I wanted a large piece. The colors are true and brillant! I will enjoy this piece for some time.

    Read More
    srg4195 April 21, 2010
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    this artwork is absolutely stunning, the colorful birds are beautiful against the muted background and very true to the picuture shown. This is a large piece and can create drama, I have mine leaning against the wall on top of an entry way buffet table, it's the first thing you see when you walk in my house.As always Overstock was great to deal with and the artwork arrived in a reasonable timeframe.

    Read More
    vally33 December 4, 2009
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This artwork is very beautiful and vivid. It is on a grey background and the color of the birds just pops! My only issue with the description of the product is that there is no frame. It is very large, but for me, that is a good thing. It will probably be pretty expensive to get a good frame for it, but I like it enough to spend the extra money.

    Read More
    twotimestwo November 5, 2008
  • CANVAS REVIEW
    Verified Purchase

    THE PAINTING IS FINE, BUT SHOULD BE HALF THE SIZE! I GOOFED! IT IS WAY TOO LARGE FOR ANY ROOM IN MY HOME. IT IS STILL IN THE BOX. THERE WAS NO PACKING SLIP SO I CANNOT RETURN IT. TOO BAD."

    Read More
    hometime October 9, 2008
Sponsored Links