Sale: $60.74

At other retailer: $104.99

Save $44.25 (42%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Joval 'Abstract Triptych' Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • perfect for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to go in the kitchen to cover an old phone jack. I hung it sideways and it looks good for the kitchen. Wouldn't buy it for anywhere else in the home other than maybe a bathroom print because of the durability against airborne moisture. .

    Read More
    jacqui11m June 28, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    this painting is beautiful I love it I bought it for my living room and I am glad I did

    Read More
    joycescott October 27, 2014
  • Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, but somewhat too small. But overall I am happy with the buy.

    Read More
    samlal October 9, 2014
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something to brighten up a wall in the family room. This worked nicely

    Read More
    jhmdtm February 13, 2013
  • This is a very cool canvas..
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this art piece. It has all the colors I need for the room and it really looks like a hand painting.

    Read More
    toogoodtopassup September 4, 2012
  • abstract review
    Verified Purchase

    the painting is recommended. abstract but also comtemporary. prompt deliverly. good price

    Read More
    steveje11 February 26, 2011
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I like the composition and colors and it works perfectly in my living room, which is quite contemporary. I gave it four stars because just like another pc of "canvas art" bought in same order, have learned that it better state "hand-painted-oil on canvas" or one is simply getting a digitized, mass produced "canvas art" that indeed looks pixalated on the color edges.

    Read More
    namnibor November 30, 2010
  • -excellent service
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the artwork is excellent.I was surprised by the quick no hassle delivery to a location outside of the USA.I will continue to shop from this site

    Read More
    teetree December 26, 2009
  • Strange
    Verified Purchase

    Product looks like the pic...soft colors...BUT up close it looks like strips of art photocopied on to a canvas.. You get what you pay for. I'm gonna put it in the bath.

    Read More
    ee123 December 26, 2009
  • vibrant
    Verified Purchase

    colors are lovely, very vibrant. I am overall delighted with the purchase. I will continue to purchase items from Overstock.

    Read More
    zatwas November 21, 2009
Sponsored Links