Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Joussard Grey Linen Club Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good, not Great...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the set of Joussard Grey Linen Club chairs for my small living room. They fit nicely in the room and look great. However, they are not very comfortable for reading or TV lounging for me... I am 5'. The seats are very firm, there is little back support, and the fabric has started to appear loose on the seat portion. I think these chairs would be better suited in an area that doesn't get daily use (i.e. bedroom chair or formal living area).

    Read More
    jokay17 April 17, 2012
  • Classic chair... horrible craftsmanship
    Verified Purchase

    The style of these chairs is what I was looking, classic with a modern twist. Unfortunately, it is not constructed like a classic piece of furniture. The fabric feels cheap and rough to the touch. After 3 months of purchase (hardly used) one of the legs broke off and cannot be repaired. I am totally unhappy with purchase and will have to resell or put on consignment.

    Read More
    3artist September 4, 2014
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look so great in my living room! I have a cream couch and they compliment each other well. They're comfortable and look well made. We have received lots of compliments on them. I am very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    mege123 November 21, 2012
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    I'm an interior designer, but even with my discount I could not purchase two chairs for this price that look this good. They may not be of the highest quality, but they are good enough for a corner of my bedroom. The order came quickly, but the box was a mess. It didn't matter, though, because they were packaged extremely well. The only thing I had to do was screw in the legs. They're comfortable and they look great!

    Read More
    ksmithnosky October 5, 2012
  • Low Quality and Uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are low quality and are not very comfortable. The fabric is rough and the cushion is not soft AT ALL. The legs broke off one of the chairs. I stuck them in a room I don't use too much as decoration.

    Read More
    Adeola A. June 11, 2016
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with these chairs. They are perfect for the purpose I bought them for - to fill a seating alcove in the master bedroom. The color I received is exactly as the photos represent, and the chairs are comfortable enough for moderate use. The legs were very difficult to screw in fully, but once that hurdle was accomplished, I was very happy with them.

    Read More
    jannetmari November 28, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs! They're in our lobby and our clients all ask where they came from! Sturdy, easy to assemble and just as pictured or better!

    Read More
    drhamm September 3, 2015
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these for a couple of years now. They still look the same as the day I got them. I have gotten many compliments on them.

    Read More
    eav082 August 16, 2015
  • Very elegant chairs !
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these as they were sold in a pair...They are really comfortable with the addition of two *** pillows I added. My favorite chairs to sit in in my living room...Love the fabric, style and ease of assembly.

    Read More
    Villa Quatre Saisons January 5, 2015
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    very poor quality; legs are about to break after few months of limited use.

    Read More
    nocommentsgirl September 12, 2014
  • joussard grey linin chairs
    Verified Purchase

    yet again overstock did it ,great fast shipping ,i just got my chairs was so pleased with the whole thing color shape little smaller back than thought but i love love them id tell a friend :)

    Read More
    tatcheya20 April 21, 2014
  • Grey chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome, made well for $$$, put in my newly redecorated industrial room.

    Read More
    Kelly B. September 24, 2016
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is beautiful. It is lightly used so not sure how it holds up under extreme weight but we love it. It is comfortable and sturdy as far as I can tell.

    Read More
    Jodie D. January 15, 2016
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. I get a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    Gillian S. December 29, 2015
  • Julie
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love these chairs. I have them in my family room flanking my fireplace. Nice size, perfect color, very sturdy!

    Read More
    juliea13 December 1, 2015
  • babs
    Verified Purchase

    bought 2 of these came in good condition price is good don't have to keep for ever

    Read More
    Barbara D. June 4, 2015
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my counseling office. They are sturdy and appear to be built well and they look really nice in my space. They are comfortable and a little on the firm side, which I prefer. They arrived quickly and in good condition. This was my first big purchase from Overstock and it was a good experience.

    Read More
    Ben S. April 6, 2015
  • Lovely chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I received these chairs a few weeks ago for our second house on the upper Chesapeake Bay area. We have a 1900 Victorian house that is in the process of restoring it back to it's original beauty. They are now sitting in our bedroom and I am very pleased with them. Although the color is classified as grey, it is more of a darker blue than dark grey. That is fine with me since our bedroom is painted in a silver grey color. I would recommend this to anyone who wants very elegant chairs.

    Read More
    Sherry G. April 2, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. They immediately changed the whe look of the room and tied everything together. I've received many comments.

    Read More
    Sjs2015 January 21, 2015
  • Great find :)
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are stylish and nice. They seem solid, but one of our chairs was not symmetrical and had to be replace. However, there were no hassles in getting the replacement. Overstock Customer Service was fantastic.

    Read More
    lachifa January 12, 2015
Sponsored Links