Today: $399.49

Was: $467.49

Save $68.00 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Joussard Gray Linen Club Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Thumbs up!! It was an Anniversary Gift and fits with any style totally recommend!!

    Read More
    nylasilva January 9, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this chair for my living room. I love it. It's well made, sturdy, and comfy. The gray linen is easy to keep clean and wears well. So happy with this purchase

    Read More
    Marcy B. June 26, 2016
  • Not A Commanding Piece, But Overall Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Don't let the picture fool you: it's not a very plush chair, but all of my guests comment on how surprisingly comfortable it is because the seat is wide and deep enough to curl up in and get real cozy with a blanket. And it's not a super heavy chair but it's very sturdy for how light it is to move and lift. The color in the picture is spot on, and the linen fabric is a tad on the rougher side..but again, not to the point where it might be uncomfortable, just possibly more durable? Seeing as I wasn't looking for a massive smoking-room type of chair and rather a comfy addition to my reading nook, I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Katie C. October 20, 2015
  • I love it...
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair, but my husband doesn't find it very comfortable. I sit in it all the time and find it very comfortable. It's just not super cushy...you don't sink into it. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    betsyjane24 September 15, 2015
  • DO NOT BUY IF YOU HAVE PETS
    Verified Purchase

    Pet hair CAN'T be removed from this chair. It is decently comfortable, medium sized chair.

    Read More
    Maria R. June 19, 2015
  • Comfy - but poorly constructed
    Verified Purchase

    The legs were very hard to attach (holes did not line up at all - had to drill new ones). The legs had to be reinforced as it wobbled after a short time of normal use. If I had seen it in person I would not have likely bought.

    Read More
    ktclarendon June 1, 2015
  • Comfortable chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style and color plus it has a firm comfortable seat. Perfect chair for my family room, my favorite reading spot. I will get another one.

    Read More
    fannumberone April 21, 2015
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant and beautiful just as I had hoped. It is the perfect addition to my living room reading nook.

    Read More
    Jenna H. January 29, 2015
  • Charcoal color matches picture
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with color and comfort of chair. Easy to assembly legs.

    Read More
    vwagenhoffer November 29, 2014
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is beautiful and stylish. I did have a defective leg but customer service has been great getting it replaced. It's not soft and squishy but I wouldn't have expected it from this chair. My husband loves it. The only downfall is that we have dogs and the short hairs really stick to the linen fabric and don't come off easily.

    Read More
    nedandcj April 7, 2014
  • Entry Room Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair to go in the entry of my home. It's more of a decorative piece and not really used all that much. My kids sit on it to put on their shoes before leaving the house. I think it's a nice looking chair but it's not excellent quality. I say this because it is very light weight and parts of the fabric will buckle a bit after someone sits in it. I wouldn't personally recommend it for an everyday chair as I'm not sure it has the comfort "factor" I would want.

    Read More
    kdeen January 8, 2014
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the chairs. Good quality for the price. The color was what I expected. I shopped furniture stores and these chairs are better than most things I saw. I

    Read More
    gauze July 27, 2013
  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chair for the price. I have received lots of compliments. It is not the type of chair you sink in to, but it is still very comfortable. It is a great chair to read a book in. Very pleased.

    Read More
    andreachicago March 26, 2013
  • Beautiful and Classic Look
    Verified Purchase

    I am slowly turning my house from bachelor to couple. I purchased two of these chairs to go with the khaki couch I just bought. They are so classic looking and really make the house look so much better.

    Read More
    erinpj March 19, 2013
  • Club Chair
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the chair for our home office that we are redecorating. It fits right in to our new decor. We love it!

    Read More
    bonnies3499 March 14, 2013
  • Nice chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs seem to be pretty sturdy. We purchased 2 for our upcoming new home, and had no issues in getting the legs on. The seat is a bit firm, but that's what we were looking for so we're happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    clhvt March 12, 2013
  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely, comfortable chair. Some people might have an issue with the fact that there isn't a removable seat cushion, but that hasn't bothered us. I am very very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    lpso1 December 18, 2012
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Looks more expensive than it was, very comfortable. Easy to " assemble " , light weight and easy to move around.

    Read More
    maryfec December 4, 2012
  • Club chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs of good to medium quality. Better suited for apt or small room. I returned them because they arrived damaged.

    Read More
    mncr November 23, 2012
  • excellent but wish it were sturdier
    Verified Purchase

    great chair for the money. comparable to similar styles that sell for much more. it was purchased for my husband, who is larger built, and he wishes it were a bit sturdier. i'm small built, so that was not an issue for me. overall, it's a great chair and definitely a keeper!

    Read More
    blackcat9884 November 9, 2012
Sponsored Links