| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $134.99

Save $115.00 (46%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jourdan Linen Sloped Arm Hostess Chair by iNSPIRE Q Bold

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Simple chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got two chairs to use at the end of the large dining room table. Blue denim color goes perfect with beige and linen decor, color as shown on photo. It is perfect hight only thing is that the seat and back cushion is very low quality and after a year already shows lack of support and it's too soft to sit on which takes away from the hight of the seat to table relation especially for someone who is not as tall or kids.

    Read More
    FLshopper September 4, 2017
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased these to serve as head chairs at a dining table. They're the perfect size. Width and height are perfect for an elegant look. Fabric is gorgeous too.

    Read More
    Amelia L. July 29, 2017
  • Hostess with the mostess
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great ladies chair. Works wonderfully in our piano room. Petite so it works great with lots of style. Even the cats like to take a nap on it.

    Read More
    OstkUser802825 June 21, 2017
  • Great ascent chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 2 for ascend chairs in our family room. Just the right size and scale

    Read More
    OstkUser1004034 March 5, 2017
  • Attractive But Badly made
    Verified Purchase

    Difficult t You decide.o put together, and not very study. I've had a few months and had to redo the legs already. The cloth has begun to pull, and I'd give it another year before it needs replacing.

    Read More
    wizard333 February 9, 2017
  • Larger than I expected..
    Verified Purchase

    Like color and chairs but they are large for my table. They were easy to assemble, however.

    Read More
    OstkUser553801 January 10, 2017
  • Very cheap, falling apart
    Verified Purchase

    I do love the look of these chairs. Unfortunately after only a few months the wood where the legs connect to the chair started shredding apart. You get what you pay for I guess. I should have spent a little more on better quality chairs.

    Read More
    Ashley N. December 3, 2016
  • Not Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 chairs. They both came with legs that were all different sizes. Also, for one chair I got 3 left legs and 1 right leg. I cannot even put them together.

    Read More
    Heather W. November 20, 2016
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look exactly like the photo. They are very sturdy and we are very happy with them.

    Read More
    James F. October 18, 2016
  • chair
    Verified Purchase

    bought this chair for my study room and it goes perfect. It's comfortable, easy to assemble and sturdy.

    Read More
    OstkUser490283 October 3, 2016
  • Rotted Wood
    Verified Purchase

    We had to complete remake the bottom of these chairs because the wood was rotten on the bottom. They constantly were falling apart. The fabric is great & love the look after being remade. My daughter insists on sitting in this chair at our table and every food stain has wiped off. If they can guarantee the wood isn't rotten & the legs will actually stay once installed, then possibly worth trying.

    Read More
    Stephanie O. September 21, 2016
  • Stylish Chair - Good Quality for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Fabric is slightly darker than I expected, but still a stylish beautiful chair. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    sarrey18 September 17, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs! I got the matching dining side chairs and bar stools. They look perfect

    Read More
    elizabeth D. June 30, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are not gray more of a blue

    Read More
    Remel D. April 20, 2016
  • Horrible Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are horrible low quality chairs. Legs first didn't fit and now have fallen out twice

    Read More
    Matthew B. April 13, 2016
  • Impressed!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 of these chairs and received them within 5 days of placing my order. I'm impressed! The chairs look just like the picture so no surprises here...thank goodness. Not very comfortable but perfect for what we need them for.

    Read More
    lilym March 1, 2016
  • A little disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    After reading previous reviews, I was a little disappointed…expected better quality. While not horrible for the price, the back feels like it's only supported by foam, so just wondering how long these chairs will hold up.

    Read More
    Mel D. February 9, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    we love it, but the bottom protection is very easy to fall out

    Read More
    Yuan H. January 5, 2016
  • Great look for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these as host and hostess chairs for my dining table. For the money I am very happy with the look. They are comfortable enough for a leisurely meal, although they do sit a bit firm. We have really enjoyed them so far. They definitely look much more expensive than they were. My side chairs have a tall back, and these look great to balance them out. I noticed that many of the other similar chairs were not this tall. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Stephanie N. December 27, 2015
  • Perfect for dining
    Verified Purchase

    I have looked at these chairs for at least 2 yrs. Finally ordered them and I'm glad I did. They are perfect at the head of the table. Not too large, arms slide under the table apron easily with room to spare. Not heavy, and can be moved around easily for other uses. Not difficult to put the legs on either.

    Read More
    Shauna D. December 17, 2015
Sponsored Links