Today: $197.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jourdan Grey Link Sloped Arm Hostess Chair by INSPIRE Q

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Aesthetically pleasing but no comfort/quality
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two chairs to complement our farm table, bench and other dining chairs. The style, design, and material are all very beautiful and met expectations. However, the quality and comfort of the chairs are a little disappointing. The padding on the bottom of the chairs are extremely thin and it feels like we're sitting directly on wood. But more concerning is the back of the chair. The material is similarly thin and when you lean back the fabric just pushes in because there is no material filling the back of the chair (aka the back is hollow). So when you lean back, you just feel the wood frame of the chair and it's pretty uncomfortable. We expected a better quality product for the price.

    Read More
    Brad December 20, 2016
  • Ruth M
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chairs comfort, style and fabric. Assembly was just screwing on the legs. Wood and fabric are true to color from the pictures.

    Read More
    Ruth M. June 28, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these chairs to place at each end of table. Looks beautiful, well made and easy to put together. There is very little back support but otherwise just what we wanted in price and appearance.

    Read More
    Menashe N. March 6, 2016
  • INSPIRE Q Jordan chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair, purchased this for my husband's desk and it matches perfectly and pretty comfortable.

    Read More
    Allegra F. February 5, 2016
  • sturdy, firm, comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, but budget a little extra time to make sure the legs don't wobble. The seat sits firm but it's super comfortable.

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. January 15, 2016
  • Hostess Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these chairs for my dining room. They met my expectations. They look good in the room. They would not work as occasional chairs. They are stiff to sit in and the fabric has noticeable ripples. The color is a light grey, they arrived on time, and were easy to put together. I got the look I wanted at a very reasonable price.

    Read More
    Richelle B. December 3, 2015
  • Desk chair
    Verified Purchase

    Used this as a desk chair for our computer desk. Comfy, soft material and makes the room much nicer. Very light grey pattern color. Love the design.

    Read More
    Janice U. September 23, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    These look just as in the picture. The fabric has a nice texture. When they arrived I did notice that the leg on one chair was a little short making it wobbly but Overstock sent me replacement legs immediately.

    Read More
    Mona B. September 14, 2015
  • Nice but really hard.
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful chair but really sturdy. Some chairs you relax in, others you just sit in and this is one of them.

    Read More
    tcarroll September 4, 2015
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my dining room and wow they look great. Fast delivery, large scale, and easy to assemble

    Read More
    Bonnie M. July 17, 2015
  • Miss
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair. It was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Marites B. July 2, 2015
  • Beautiful fabric, nice style but not perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are beautiful. I ordered two for hostess seats for the dining room table. They both delivered quickly as usual for overstock. I love the fabric. The pattern is kind of a silver gray and catches the light beautifully but I have two complaints. The fabric on one on the chairs is draped slightly crooked. Its not terrible but I notice it. Probably someone else wouldn't notice unless they really looked. They also are not very comfortable. The seats are hard and kind of crunchy when you sit down. Too much of a hassle to return so I am keeping them and will appreciate how pretty they are just to look at.

    Read More
    tamara911 June 16, 2015
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so bummed out I couldn't keep these chairs to complete our dining room table set! Unfortunately our other parsons chairs were too much taller and it just didn't look right. My husband wanted to keep them too for somewhere else. The fabric is velvety but not tacky if you know what I mean. The pattern is not overpowering and they are quite comfortable. No shipping issues - I'm about to ship back the return but I don't anticipate any problems.

    Read More
    OstkUser27032 April 17, 2015
  • Nice chair, pretty stiff seat
    Verified Purchase

    If you don't plan to sit in this chair for long, I think it's a fabulous chair for the price. The grey color is a slate chair, very soft fabric and pattern on it looks really sharp. Be advised that since the fabric is sort of velvety, it can look a bit two-tone in various lighting. It's also a good size for tucking in a corner (it fit really well in a hallway nook that was setup as a small lounge area). Had to return since there was a small crack in the wood where one of the legs is attached and I noticed a small squeak when sitting in it after the first 2 days of owning it. I rated it highly because at this price it's sophisticated looking AND a good buy.

    Read More
    Sbee November 2, 2014
  • Great Addition to My Dining Room
    Verified Purchase

    I've been searching for weeks for a great set of end chairs to complete my new dining area. My husband and I were willing to spend hundreds for good quality and style. We came across these chairs and decided to give them a try. We are completely happy with the purchase. They match our style, good quality, and way less than we were going to spend. The only negative is the chairs are a little firm, and I wish the back was higher. Other than that they are great! I would recommend to friends and family.

    Read More
    Leeda October 3, 2014
  • Beautiful Accent chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful accent chairs, Color is exactly as shown in picture, texture is even better than what I expected. Super easy to assemble, very sturdy. They look lovely in our living room. :)

    Read More
    dickens4590 June 24, 2014
  • Great chiar
    Verified Purchase

    First chair came with a big hole and stain on it due to shipping. Oversotck was great with a resolution. They sent out a new chair ASAP...the new chair did not have any legs in the box! So they are sending out more. Was it a pain to deal with this, yes. However for the price of the chair the quality...you gotta deal with a few snags!

    Read More
    ldb1014 May 6, 2014
  • These chairs are beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Just the style I was looking for - blends with my modern home and my antiques. Very well made for the money. Love, love them.

    Read More
    bmgiarelli March 13, 2014
  • Good looking chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are pretty chairs. Just keep in mind that the pattern you see is a velvety texture (which my design client likes so it worked out).

    Read More
    blytheinteriors February 21, 2014
  • TexasGirl April 6, 2017
Sponsored Links