Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $101.99

At other retailer: $120.00

Save $18.01 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Josie Antique Copper Iron Chandelier with Fabric Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty, simple yet elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this light for above my dining table. I love the way it looks. The finish is much darker than the website's image would have you believe, though.

    Read More
    OstkUser1339189 August 18, 2017
  • Large Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    We used this larger pendant chandelier in our foyer for a transitional look. The fabric shade is more candle light in color, not white as I had wanted, but still nice. The metal cage is a coppery shade as we didn't want brass, we love it, as it brings another element into the house. Nice size too, not too big or small.

    Read More
    uniquitydesigns August 7, 2017
  • Large Substantial Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I just ordered three of these for my new kitchen renovation and they are beautiful. I was worried about the scale of these not being big enough to look dramatic over my large island but they are wonderful. They are a perfect replica of the same fixture I saw on other websites for 500.00, so I got a high end designer look and paid for all three less than the price of one! I would highly recommend these!

    Read More
    elladiva July 26, 2017
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought 3 fir above my dining table. Very chic!!! Only problem is, one lamp shade sits a bit crocked but I'm probably the only one to notice. And for the price you can't go wrong

    Read More
    Stella K. July 19, 2017
  • Beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    This light is perfect. It's a 'steal' of the 'splurge' at other retailers.

    Read More
    Megan Freeman June 17, 2017
  • Huge Savings
    Verified Purchase

    I was eyeing an almost identical chandelier for about $500 more. I purchased this with the intent of using some Rub 'n Buff on it to achieve the patina on the more expensive one but found once hung I like the color as is. Very happy with my savings & purchase.

    Read More
    Cheryl Van M. June 5, 2017
  • Used in a guest bedroom.
    Verified Purchase

    Used in a guest bedroom. Good size. Looks great.

    Read More
    Bridgette M. April 18, 2017
  • light
    Verified Purchase

    the wire was not connected when we opened the box so I had to take it to be rewired.

    Read More
    lynn c. April 17, 2017
  • Beautiful chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When I receive the chandelier I was absolutely in love with it it was so beautiful but unfortunately, it was too small for over my dining room table. Reluctantly, I had to return it.

    Read More
    jenniferyvonne April 12, 2017
  • Really really impressive.
    Verified Purchase

    Really really impressive. Easy to install. Nice scale.

    Read More
    Monica R. February 7, 2017
  • love, love, love
    Verified Purchase

    I could not be more happy with this purchase. I put it at the top of our staircase and it is beautiful.

    Read More
    Brenda C. December 29, 2016
  • Lovely chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is beautiful! Looks very expensive. The package did arrive damaged and the shade had some small indentions in it. The look is great and I am very pleased with the quality!

    Read More
    kcd1 December 18, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lights. The seam on the shade was not laying flat on one, so I was sent a replacement. Other than that, they looks amazing and grand over my large island!

    Read More
    Jennifer K. December 5, 2016
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    This light is gorgeous and a great deal!

    Read More
    Brittney C. December 1, 2016
  • Happy consumer
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these to go over my kitchen island and they are beautiful. Very elegant and have received many compliments.

    Read More
    Beverly P. October 22, 2016
  • InteriorTori
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. I recommend you add to a space with above normal height ceilings. This hangs a little low. But the piece is great!

    Read More
    NaijaInterior October 20, 2016
  • Unbelievable!
    Verified Purchase

    Cannot believe I purchased this lamp for the price I did! The quality, size, color etc is outstanding.. Looks gorgeous in my coastal home, but truly would look lovely anyway. Bigger than I thought and looks exactly like the $500 version. Go for it :)

    Read More
    twinmama32 October 15, 2016
  • not copper
    Verified Purchase

    looks more gold in color... but nice light and fair price

    Read More
    girlloves2row October 4, 2016
  • Elegant Transitional Look--large scale!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size, scale and overall look. They were larger than I anticipated (even after carefully considering the measurements) but they look incredible over my island. The kitchen is pretty open and the island is oversized and seats 3-4 chairs comfortably. (For size comparison) The copper color is a reddish brown;certainly an antiqued copper look. The silver nut on the top of the light shows about 1/4"-1/3" but easy to cover with a touch of paint. I have seen other reviews that used the rub n buff to change the color of the frame. I wasn't sure of the copper color at first but once hung looks great. Good to have that in our back pocket though if we decide to change the color later. Install was easy and predictable. The shade on one did lean but with some twisting and finess I was able to straighten it. The box of one did come severely damaged. At first it didn't appear to have compromised the fixture but unfortunately after they were installed did notice that the frame of one was bent. Hoping to have it swapped out quickly because I do love how they look!

    Read More
    Julia R. September 18, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are really nice. I used one in my foyer and then another one down the hallway beyond the foyer.

    Read More
    Amelia B. September 16, 2016
Sponsored Links