Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Josephine Brown Faux Leather Victorian Chaise Lounge Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for over a year and it is a beautiful addition to our den. It is very sturdy and was easy to put together.

    Read More
    Clementina S. May 7, 2015
  • Nice design Cheap faux cover
    Verified Purchase

    Got this piece for the bedroom and it was the perfect fit for under our window and between two bookshelves. Love the design. The faux leather is really really cheap though, the smallest scratch cuts through the colour, and it feels like plastic to the touch. It spoils the whole effect. Given the cost, they should have done better.

    Read More
    girwin October 23, 2013
  • Josephine Brown Faux Leather Victorian Chaise Loun
    Verified Purchase

    This chaise will be in my den. A fantastic place to cuddle up and read or even take a nap.

    Read More
    casa1tiamo May 17, 2013
  • Great value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This chaise sits in one of our libraries at one of our senior apartments. It is beautiful and continues to get compliments from everyone that enters the library. We chose to place it in an alcove where there is a large bay window. It works perfect. This was a great find and a great buy for our residents to enjoy! Overstock.com is great with their returns and online chat rooms. We continue to use you because of your quality and excellence in service! Thanks!

    Read More
    10131997 March 26, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Even though there was tears on the chaise, Customer Support provided adjustments. I was satisfied and kept item.

    Read More
    somervilles March 1, 2012
  • Best Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love this chaise. I use it as a couch. It is comfy, stylish and cute. Best you could do for the price.

    Read More
    connieaj February 1, 2012
  • Elegant, cozy, and comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    Plenitude of compliments and more importantly naps.

    Read More
    thriftyshopr January 19, 2012
  • nice comfortable love the leather
    Verified Purchase

    we have a lot of compliment with the chaise. the price is also inexpensive. I would recommend to buy the chaise to and more other items from Overstock.com

    Read More
    luckytt October 4, 2011
  • Ok product; horrible delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Ok product; horrible delivery Overstock delivery sucks.

    Read More
    music12 September 18, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sydney P. February 11, 2017
Sponsored Links