| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $39.49

Was: $46.99

Save $7.50 (16%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jordan Manufacturing 8.5-foot Lotus Umbrella

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tastefull & eyecatching
    Verified Purchase

    This umbrella was the third piece to go with a picnic table and naturally the umbrella stand. Very nice looking set. My daughter has gotten several it is umbrella was the third piece to go with a picnic table and naturally the umbrella stand. Very nice looking set. My daughter has gotten several compliments! Definitely a great buy!

    Read More
    Bobi Jo A. August 29, 2017
  • Didnt realize 8.5 but it worked out
    Verified Purchase

    Really enjoy in my Zen backyard

    Read More
    DOREEN S. August 25, 2017
  • Just as I hoped
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful crisp lines and cheery color. Well made. I ordered three of these in yellow and they have cheered up my summer. Get a lot of comments on these for the unusual shape and colorful impact.

    Read More
    Kim J. August 22, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and works!would buy it again

    Read More
    Margaret E. August 10, 2017
  • Umbrellas
    Verified Purchase

    Got two of them. Love them On my back deck overlooking the lake. Beautiful

    Read More
    Donna M. August 6, 2017
  • Sturdy and whimsical
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for an umbrella with personality, this is for you. I got the yellow, and it adds a bright pop of color to my patio. My neighbors all asked where I got it from. Came quickly and well packed

    Read More
    Diane C. July 25, 2017
  • Beautiful and Graceful
    Verified Purchase

    Several neighbors asked me where I bought this lovely umbrella. I chose yellow - it's really bright and beautiful. Love it.

    Read More
    kelly019 July 1, 2017
  • Beautiful !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This patio umbrella far surpasses my expectations !!! Truly BEAUTIFUL !!! Very Unique !!!

    Read More
    Ernest W. June 26, 2017
  • Sturdy Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I think this will last and last. The Canary yellow is light coloured, almost pastel. It has a sturdy crank handle that unfolds and folds with perfection.

    Read More
    mommyof2 June 22, 2017
  • Super pretty, very unusual
    Verified Purchase

    I love this umbrella. I have it in canary, that was the only color they had left when i purchased it, and canaryis a very happy buttery popcorn yellow. The umbrella itself is very well made, it is light but very well proportioned and he crank works well. I get so many compliments on this umbrella, I was very surprised by the response. If it comes back in more colors I will buy them. This umbrella is in a stand at my house, and I have never had a problem supporting it.

    Read More
    lavy1111 June 22, 2017
  • Happy With My Purchase♡
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is really nice, especially when you look at the price...sturdy and perfect size for our table and 4 chairs. Highly Recommend!

    Read More
    Diane S. June 1, 2017
  • Looks like a flower.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the umbrella and also the color of the Lotus design, but it has a negative side. It does not tilt and it is beginning to lose its brilliant color.

    Read More
    OstkUser162324 May 29, 2017
  • yellow lotus
    Verified Purchase

    wanted something different and this is beautiful and different

    Read More
    kim s. May 20, 2017
  • Pretty, but lifted by wind
    Verified Purchase

    We get compliments on this cute umbrella, but it doesn't have a tie and we've had to retrieve it a few times when it's been picked up and blown across the yard by gusts of wind (it's in a stand in a heavy patio table)

    Read More
    danaxoxo May 15, 2017
  • Lotus umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Always very speedy delivery and the Lotus umbrella is absolutely fabulous !! Picture doesn't do it justice,trust me you will not be disappointed if you order this umbrella !!

    Read More
    Teri Y. May 3, 2017
  • Different
    Verified Purchase

    I give it four stars. After a few months it faded. I do like the style

    Read More
    clssy April 29, 2017
  • Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Love my yellow umbrella, very bright & beautiful!

    Read More
    Stacy W. April 23, 2017
  • Negative star on this one.
    Verified Purchase

    Color has totally faded in one year. Always having to pull umbrella back to fit over frame. Junk.

    Read More
    Jerry H. April 22, 2017
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    update one yr later it completly faded to gray in 8 mos. underside is still a pretty green tho and it stood up to high winds ripping it out of its metal base and flinging it around my yd..still cranks great and didnt need to cut it down.. first review it was a bit taller than I wanted so might cut 3" off color is exactly as on website, love the easy crank but not sure about the metal pole, seem a bit flimsy but you get what you pay for.. hope it lasts a few yrs at least : )

    Read More
    mamanana April 12, 2017
  • Great umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fun fanciful umbrella....highly suggest if you want some unusual umbrella décor for your patio

    Read More
    Kathryn H. April 11, 2017
Sponsored Links