Today $107.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jones Two-tone Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Huuuum ??
    Verified Purchase

    Well first one came broken... Another was shipped and its fine... A bit rickety ...but i kept as i liked the look and i added more screws to stabilize it. Once again the person on the helpline was incredible. They give you great service.

    Read More
    eggface5 September 4, 2017
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and works for small spaces

    Read More
    Jennifer S. September 3, 2017
  • NOT BLACK & WHITE
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    VERY disappointed with this. The actual night stand is nice HOWEVER, it is not black and white like the description say but like a dark cherry wood....sending it back today

    Read More
    mochabarbie007 June 11, 2017
  • Dark Brown/White, Easy to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Took 10 min to assemble, looks neat and modern. Only thing is by the picture online I thought it was black and white, but it's really dark brown

    Read More
    Avinash K. May 15, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This nightstand was simple to assemble and looks nice in beach condo. Black isn't really black (more brownish). Pay attention to the height. If your bed is high they may not work for you.

    Read More
    bamajhh April 24, 2017
  • Simple, high quality
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly for everyday life

    Read More
    Yongkoo S. April 14, 2017
  • Great night stand
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome quality for the price. Very sturdy and look great!

    Read More
    Tara J. March 7, 2017
  • not black
    Verified Purchase

    piece is OK but not black as it looks, finish is dark brown

    Read More
    Joanna F. October 12, 2016
  • Nice design!
    Verified Purchase

    Very well designed, the legs angle looks awesome! Nice height and quality... it's wood! Because these are two drawers, the space is small but can definitely fit books, cream vases, and small personal belongings that you want to keep close to your bed. I love the retro look and the color is exactly as in the picture, a reddish chocolate. Very easy assembling; once out of their boxes it took me maybe 10 minutes the first one and 5 the second one.

    Read More
    Vivian B. September 15, 2016
  • Good, stylish and modern
    Verified Purchase

    Nice nightstand. Unique design, affordable, easy to put together. Drawers are bigger than expected/dimensions made them seem but they are still fairly shallow. Great for mid-century modern style room.

    Read More
    Jeffrey M. August 10, 2016
  • FANTASTIC
    Verified Purchase

    Truly surprised by the weight and perfect design. Flawless condition, packed well, and the edges and drawers are extremely high-end. About 10 minutes to assemble with an electric drill.

    Read More
    Lisa G. August 6, 2016
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    More coffe than black and draws are a bit stiff but I like it visually

    Read More
    OstkUser311153 July 20, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Look good, very modern. I love it

    Read More
    ziv B. April 22, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Simple, easy to assemble, great looking in my bedroom. Exactly as pictured love!

    Read More
    Claire S. April 16, 2016
  • Night Stand is not black
    Verified Purchase

    Great Night Stand for our mid century look. My wife loves it and we would have rated it at a 5 but it is not black as listed in the color description.It is Dark Brown.

    Read More
    Michael B. April 15, 2016
  • great quality, perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    The color is not 'black/white' as it is described but a very dark brown. But other than that, it's a great quality nightstand and is a good size to have by the bed. Assembly was very easy, and I didn't have the problems with the stiffness of the drawers as some have mentioned as it fit perfectly. LOVE!

    Read More
    Priscilla C. April 8, 2016
  • Great night stands
    Verified Purchase

    Look great, were easy to assemble and the price was right. What more can one say?

    Read More
    Brian A. March 11, 2016
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This little nightstand is great. The construction is good. And it fit my small space with style. It had a couple of noticeable nicks but overall it's lovely.

    Read More
    cajeho March 9, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Really a great replication.

    Read More
    Taryn P. December 28, 2015
  • Great nightstand for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    The Jones Nightstand met my expectations for the price I paid. Materials are far superior to a comparable **** product for about the same price. Assembly was very easy. Just a couple screws to attach the legs. Construction seams sturdy but drawers do not open/ close as smoothly as I would like. Overall I am pleased with the purchase and would recommend to others at the price I paid.

    Read More
    james g. October 15, 2015