Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $297.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jonathon Brown By-cast Leather Bench Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks nice but
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good and it's probably worth the money but mine came having been returned already wants a little bit banged up and the wrong color and properly wrapped but overstock gave me a small credit that I use towards something else rather than ship it back because I was OK with the color. It's actually holding up all right though, so far ... only a couple months use

    Read More
    mbmi February 19, 2017
  • Takes a lickingy
    Verified Purchase

    My toddler has been using this as a landing pad after jumping off the loveseat. It has held up well to the punishment

    Read More
    shuppsgal November 14, 2016
  • Not Happy
    Verified Purchase

    This peeled after a few years of use.

    Read More
    Arnett T. January 12, 2016
  • This has been a great Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I use it as my center table. It cleans easily and is in great shape after a few years of use. Because of its color, it will show any dirt, food, etc left behind, but that goes without saying.

    Read More
    danielwis March 4, 2015
  • 5-year review
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product in 5 years ago, but for the first 3 years it was in my formal living room and got very little use and looked lovely. HOWEVER, 2 years ago I moved it into the family room where it is used daily by our family of 3, it holds our laptops & remote controls, and serves as a comfy footrest in from of our couch. Within 1 year of moving it into our family room, a mysterious tear appeared on the corner of the ottoman that gets the most use. We flipped it around and didn't pay much notice to it. Now another year later the "new" corner in that highly used location has basically fallen apart - the thin "leather" has peeled off the entire corner. The piece looks horrible, and it is shedding on my floor. I'm giving it 3 stars, but only because it is 5 years old and looked good for the first 3 years when it sat in an unused room. But still, it barely got touched for the first 3 years, so essentially it fell apart after 2 years of regular use. I won't buy another one, and I wouldn't recommend it to anyone. Definitely disappointed in the quality, but I didn't pay a ton for it, so just know that in this case you do get what you pay for

    Read More
    mariainmd September 8, 2013
  • Great Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice ottoman and a great buy! I would definitely recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    chimom27 February 7, 2012
  • This Ottoman is Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ottoman to go with a Crate and Barrel Axis sectional. for my clients..I love mixing very quality, expensive seating with ottomans from O.com that are super price friendly. This ottoman is great...it has a really large flat surface, so it's easy to put drinks on without fussing with a tray. It's a bit shiny for my liking, but it's not cheap looking...my clients are very pleased with it...would definitely buy this piece again!

    Read More
    colorgood December 6, 2011
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ottoman 4-5 years ago because I had overspent on my Braddington Young Sectional and had a limited budget to spend on the ottoman. Surprsingly, this piece of furniture has held up exceptionally well. It's taken tons of abuse with kids and still looks brand new. The ottoman is quite big, but again my sectional is "ginormous", great for the 8-12 kids that gather at our home every weekend.

    Read More
    ctkdo October 26, 2011
  • Great Ottoman/coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    The size and color fit our space perfectly. We wanted something that we weren't going to fuss about since we have two kids. So far, it has held up real well, looks great, and is comfortable as a ottoman and also as a coffee table. I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    progers777 September 7, 2011
  • Multifunctional and stylish

    The Jonathon has added an elegant and extremely functional aspect to our living room. We got it to replace an old coffee table and now we use it not only as an ottoman to rest our feet, but it is easily usable as a place to have a meal while we watch TV. When we have guests over, it’s a great place to play board games and also provides additional seating when needed.

    Read More
    startlepurko August 28, 2011
  • Beautiful! Love the Ottoman, perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman was the perfect size for our L-shaped sofas. The leather is very nice. Super fast delivery too.

    Read More
    perfectlyred July 19, 2011
  • Leather Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ottoman! It was easy to put together and very durable. We have had lots of complements on it.

    Read More
    judislo June 26, 2011
  • Fabulous quality
    Verified Purchase

    We are so pleased with this ottoman. It is a beautiful piece of furniture and fit our space perfectly. It serves as a "coffee table" and ottoman in our media room and looks so classy. We have been looking at one at a store that we think has the highest quality furniture and decor items - and this ottoman has that level of high quality. We are so pleased - both the item and the price!!!

    Read More
    mayrse June 14, 2011
  • classic and classy

    My fourth purchase from Overstock, and yet another winner! This ottoman was shipped super fast, well-packaged and in perfect condition. Note the size, because it is rather big, which is exactly what I was looking for -- an ottoman that not only is a good place to kick up your feet, but that can be used as extra seating as well as a table. Now I can spread out and work while watching TV. And it looks great, too. Love the classic and classy look of the tufted buttons and the panel-stitched design

    Read More
    bareachalmerz June 9, 2011
  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived very quickly, really easy to put together, and looks great!

    Read More
    annasand April 6, 2011
  • Ottoman not high enough
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ottoman, however, the dimension for the height was about 1 1/2" to 2" lower than what was listed in the specs. We will have to modify somehow to get it to the height we want. It would be too much of a hastle to try and return.

    Read More
    cricket4250 March 29, 2011
  • As advertized
    Verified Purchase

    As mentioned in other reviews, the color may be different than what you see on the screen. The brown is a tad off compared to my love seat/sofa, no issue and I'm sure the black version would've been too dark. Good construction so far and the best was the shipping, super FAST to my door. Set up only required one to install the legs and ready to go.

    Read More
    highside7r March 15, 2011
  • Leather Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to receive our new ottoman, but my husband noticed a big dent in the side of the box. Of course, the wood had been chipped in the same location. I chose to keep it anyway and with the help of a black marker, no one (but us) can see it. It is nice quality and looks great with our other leather furniture. The color is just like the pic and we love it! There was one similar at **** for around $900 so we feel we got a great bargain.

    Read More
    tahoeberta February 25, 2011
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied with my purchase. It was delivered quickly and was put together.I have gotten a lot of compliments on it. I would recommend it to anyone. Also a good price.

    Read More
    4anntaylor February 18, 2011
  • Good product.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ottoman, perfect alternative to a coffee table especially with little kids. Easy to wipe down if gets dirty. Color is darker than what's pictured online. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    dreamy07 January 5, 2011
Sponsored Links