| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $254.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jonathon Black By-cast Leather Bench Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice material, looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    Lisa R. December 24, 2016
  • Sturdy but thin "leather"

    A solid piece. The frame and padding hold up very well. The "leather" coating peeled off with moderate use. I wish it could be recovered.

    Read More
    Kelley K. December 13, 2015
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, durable and just what I was hoping it was.

    Read More
    Michelle A. December 10, 2015
  • Great Ottoman!!
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman is perfect. However, it arrived in a pretty much mutilated box. I took photos because three of the four legs have cuts, scratches and the leather is even cut on one corner. I needed it, so we did not send it back, but I should have, only because of poor protection during shipping. We use the ottoman for books, cards, feet, trays of food. It is lovely.

    Read More
    kristindale May 20, 2013
  • bench ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I have always been very leary about using the web to purchase products; this ottoman was very nice and the quality seems very good. The only disspointment I had was I thought for the money it would be plusher; it is a little hard on top.

    Read More
    carsonsma April 6, 2013
  • Better than expected. Love it!! Very well made.
    Verified Purchase

    I had gotten an leather ottoman from overestock years ago that we were very pleased with but my son talked me out of it when we moved to florida. I regretted not bringing the old one with me but found another just as wonderful as the old one on overstock. I knew where to come to get another great ottoman!!

    Read More
    tamarac8 April 2, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    We were pleasantly surprised with this ottoman. It arrived in 3days and was packaged very well. It is nice and looks great with our existing leather furniture. A definite great buy for the price.

    Read More
    lmgsills November 6, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ottoman 3 years ago. It functions as the coffee table in our family room and has survived the abuse of a husband who uses it as a foot rest and tv table, a 3 year old that eats on it, has tea parties and plays on it, and two dogs that nap on it. One dog recently chewed a corner open which I easily repaired with a vinyl patch and some super glue.... You can hardly tell! For the price and the use we have gotten out of it, ou can't beat it.

    Read More
    stm9898 February 12, 2012
  • Durable and Goodlooking

    I have had this ottoman now at lease 2-3 years and LOVE it! Looks great, very functional as a "coffee table" or seating. My kids and dog inspite of all their "love" have not damaged it - It looks as good today as the day I bought it. Great value. Shopped and shopped in stores with these dimensions/look in mind and was seeing a lot higher price tag for ottomans that I wasn't falling in love with. This I love and was affordable and delivered without incident right to my door. LOVE IT!!!

    Read More
    diane2u March 23, 2011
  • great buy

    Sometimes the simplest thing is hardest to find, so I was just thrilled to discover this bench ottoman online, because I really needed one for my living room. It’s sleek and contemporary, but neutral enough to go with the furniture I already have. . Plus, it’s great extra seating when you have company, though I just love just putting my feet up on it when I curl up for an evening’s reading. A great buy.

    Read More
    phyllis11 December 7, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We're very happy with our new leather ottoman bench. It's perfect to hide our huge air return vent. Seems to be quality workmanship. Very minimal assembly. Fast shipping.

    Read More
    writeawayed July 31, 2010
  • Leather Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this purchase. The ottoman arrived quickly and was very easy to assemble. It looks great with our sectional. The packaging was a bit damaged (cut/torn in a few places), but the product itself was fine. Will definitely buy from overstock.com again.

    Read More
    ogolds February 10, 2010
  • Overall happy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, solid piece. Leather isn't the highest quality, but for the cost, overall happy with the deal. Very easy to assemble. And overstock was fantastic (again) in terms of quickness of delivery on this one.

    Read More
    tezzeroo November 11, 2009
  • A Great Piece
    Verified Purchase

    In addition to being well made and attractive; the bench ottoman is versatile in function and style. The surface of the bench is relatively flat and accommodates large and small trays making it useful as a "coffee table". The classic lines of the piece will look good incorporated with contemporary, transitional and traditional furnishings. Assembly proved to be a no brainer - they even included a wrench to make the process really convenient. The carton arrived slightly damaged and resulted in two small "dimples" in the same location on the ottoman - too minor to complain.

    Read More
    ievolve May 5, 2008
  • Bud is happy
    Verified Purchase

    My dog Bud, who happens to be a German Shepherd, has chewed up every dog bed that I have purchased for him.....upon seeing the leather ottomon on your site, knew this would be just perfect for him...it is high enough off the cold tiled floor in his room.....and since he is a large dog, the size of the ottomon is just perfect......since it is leather and put together so well, he has never even tried to chew it up into tiny pieces... So yes, I am very pleased with my purchase and so is Bud.....

    Read More
    annemariec April 19, 2008
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this on a sunday got it the thursday of the same week, fast shipping, the ottoman is the perfect black, nice n comfortable and stable also 10/10 5/5 5 stars lol

    Read More
    patcracks April 17, 2008
  • Black Leather Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new Jonathan black leather ottoman! We shopped for many weeks trying to locate a black leather ottoman for a reasonable price and finally found this one. It arrived in excellent condition and very easy to put together. The leather is very nice and the craftsmanship is high quality. A great deal!

    Read More
    catmotx April 4, 2008
  • So far, so good.
    Verified Purchase

    I've only had the ottoman for two weeks, but so far, everything is fine. The piece looks great in my living room, and I finally have something that everyone can put their feet on. I hope the ottoman holds up well over the years.

    Read More
    Anonymous March 30, 2008
  • Another good buy from Overstock.com
    Verified Purchase

    The piece arrived on time and in perfect condition. It took about 10 minutes to assemble as only the legs needed to be attached. The piece holds up well and is pretty comfortable (our German Shepherd especially likes it). Overall we are very pleased with the item. Another good purchase for the house. Thanks!

    Read More
    jaynuze February 11, 2008
  • Jonathon Black Leather Bench Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece of furniture. Looks very expensive. The shipping was fast! It was received in mint condition. I would highly recommend this ottoman to my family or friends to buy. You can't beat the shipping cost!!!!

    Read More
    barkleylarkin February 9, 2008
Sponsored Links