Read All Reviews for Jonas Deluxe Eucalyptus wood Outdoor Bench by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this bench!!
    Verified Purchase

    This bench makes a great addition to my front porch. It was fairly easy to put together, but definitely needed a second person to help make a couple of pieces go on straight. As stated by others reviewers, this is a "natural" bench with no kind of finishing on it but the color in the picture is accurate.

    Read More
    jlaw125 March 1, 2013
  • Fantastic Bench
    Verified Purchase

    The bench arrived as scheduled. There was a hole in the packing box, but the product was not damaged. This is a beautiful, solidly built heavy bench. I actually had to use a rubber mallet to help assemble the mating pieces into the associated cutouts. As the bench is being used outdoors, I applied a coat of Teak Oil and the results were beautiful and rich looking.

    Read More
    nhoke February 21, 2013
  • great bench *****
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great bench... i use it for a indoor place and it looks great, strong and nice color

    Read More
    molotov3c October 23, 2012
  • Great Bench- Very Solid
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bench! I am amazed at the quality - really doesn't match the price I paid. It's worth twice as much as far as I'm concerned. It is solid, well built, a breeze to assemble, and is quite heavy. I'm sure I'll have it for many years. Not to mention it's beautiful.

    Read More
    sailorsal August 15, 2012
  • Great Outdoor Bench!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little bench to use as an accent. It worked great for the area I used it in. I would recommend to Overstock to drop the price to around $XXX. That would be a more appropriate number for a bench of this size and quality.

    Read More
    hsmith1900 July 13, 2012
  • Quality Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bench. The review stated "natural finish" leading someone to think it is coated with something - it is not. I prefer this as it will age into a natural, beautiful gray. One of the reviewers said it was not deep enough. I somewhat agree. I am using it in my yard next to my potting bench for another area to place gardening items along with potted plants. It is a perfect fit. I was surprised with how sturdy it is. I put it together myself, no need for another person. It took me about 15 minutes.

    Read More
    12paws June 12, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is attractive, especially when pillows are added. I thought it would be abit sturdier, but for the price, it is a good buy.

    Read More
    margo1020 June 5, 2012
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was a great deal: sturdy hardwood with clean lines & easy to assemble. Looks fantastic on my front porch.

    Read More
    edwa96 May 21, 2012
  • Outdoor Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I'd paid better attention to the depth of this piece... while it is certainly adequate enough to sit on, it's not deep enough to be a piece that you'd linger on. It's on my front porch and it's not the most comfortable piece so I'll be looking for a deeper piece to replace it eventually. It's "natural" finish actual appears to be unfinished.

    Read More
    scrapstudio May 15, 2012
Sponsored Links