Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $81.63

MSRP: $119.95

Save $38.32 (32%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jon Bertelli 'Curiosity' Framed Art Print

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jon Bertelle Curiosity framed art print
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely print, great quality and good packaging. Love it!

    Read More
    lornay August 25, 2016
  • Adorable print!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute print, and nice quality. Note that the border is a taupe color, although it looks light green online. It's a perfect neutral color, just what we were hoping for.

    Read More
    OstkUser196788 June 12, 2016
  • Curiosity Art Print
    Verified Purchase

    You don't have to be curious about this purchase...its adorable. Really cute and great quality. I do animal rescue and have a real thing for black kitties so I will immediately taken with this picture. But it goes beyond that.....this is great for any animal lover and I smile whenever I walk by it.

    Read More
    kimberly7878 April 22, 2016
  • Black cat
    Verified Purchase

    We have a wonderful black cat. This will hang on a wall in my remodeled bathroom over the tub, and in line with my glass-enclosed shower. We chuckle whenever we see it.

    Read More
    meowser59 April 7, 2016
  • So cute!!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this picture for our friends who are cat fans. The wife immediately knew where she planned to place it. The colors worked well with their decor so it should be a good gift. Very cute and well named.

    Read More
    sneekypete1 January 6, 2016
  • Love this kitty
    Verified Purchase

    A well made print. The mat and frame appear to be a good quality. The actual kitty is a slightly distorted because it was "blown up" large. But as long as you don't get up terrible close to it, it won't make a difference. When I first hung it, my poor kitty kept looking at it.....probably thinking it was an actual cat!!

    Read More
    devilpup12 December 9, 2015
  • black cat
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this for my sis for xmas. she have a black cat

    Read More
    annie November 20, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone comments on how unique this picture is. I love it!

    Read More
    JMarie November 4, 2015
  • Kitty
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and whimsical! Adds nice touch to our wall gallery in our open family room.

    Read More
    makingitwork August 16, 2015
  • Curiosity
    Verified Purchase

    Very fun piece. Looks great.

    Read More
    Alix D. June 18, 2015
  • Cute Picture/Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    The item arrived packaged exceptionally well. The mounting hardware was easy to use. The picture adds a quirkiness to our home office.

    Read More
    sf358 April 23, 2015
  • Just As Decribed!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife saw this framed cat picture in black and gray. We had recently re-done a half-bathroom for a guest bath and this fit the theme above the tank perfectly, knowing that when one's back is turned, you were being watched doing your business!! I arrived on time, well packed, and in perfect shape!

    Read More
    Patrick N. April 21, 2015
  • andre
    Verified Purchase

    love it,everyone who comes over loves it

    Read More
    Andrew P. April 21, 2015
  • Disappointing Quality
    Verified Purchase

    As a lover of cats and their cute, mischievous personalities, I eyed this picture and had to have it. It seemed charming and original. From the illustration online, it appears to be of good quality, but when I received it, I was very disappointed. The photo looks like a cheap copy someone made on photo copier. It doesn't resemble a real photograph at all. It can only be admired or pass as a photo from a distance. I'll be more careful to purchase art in the future from ******.

    Read More
    Diana L. April 8, 2015
  • Diane
    Verified Purchase

    I hung this picture in my living room. Great piece of art, it makes me smile every time I see it.

    Read More
    Diane March 17, 2015
  • Love love this pic
    Verified Purchase

    We have this picture hanging in our veterinary clinic and not a day passes that we don't get a raving positive comment on this picture..it's so unique and sweet..

    Read More
    momomama March 6, 2015
  • I love this picture
    Verified Purchase

    Great picture and if you know anything about cats, this picture says it all.

    Read More
    mjwalker October 4, 2013
  • Excellent Framed Art Choice!
    Verified Purchase

    This framed art print of a black cat's head was purchased as a gift for my wife's birthday. She was very exited to receive it. We are both cat lovers and we both love this print. We'll enjoy it for many years to come.

    Read More
    UncleScroge July 3, 2013
  • Curiosity
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this print because it looks like my cat! The Print, matting and frame were all very nice.It shipped vey quickly and was received in great condition! Thank you Overstock for a great experience! Paul

    Read More
    pjs9370 December 30, 2012
  • great frame art
    Verified Purchase

    This picture is amazing. Everybody who visits loves it. I gave 4 stars because of the high price. Overstock is becoming somewhat pricy. Still , it is the first place I go if I need something. . Please keep your prices competetive because clients sentiments could change.

    Read More
    lafemme1 November 24, 2012
Sponsored Links