Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Johnstown Brown Leather Recliner by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Camper
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of the recliners for my camper and they are just what I needed. They look very nice and are Just as nice to set in.

    Read More
    Diane H. October 31, 2017
  • its alright
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace a larger, broken in, favorite leather chair that had broken. This just couldn't replace it....its small and rather stiff. But I decided to use it as an accent chair and its fine. I have received compliments. Luckily my husband fixed my old broken in recliner and put it in my basement. :) Just be aware that it is on the smaller side.

    Read More
    suze42 February 9, 2017
  • Deeski
    Verified Purchase

    This was another gift for my mother, very nice, comfortable, and fit just right in the space provided

    Read More
    Delores W. January 29, 2017
  • Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a full sized Recliner but it is still a good buy. Made pretty well and a good buy for smaller spaces.

    Read More
    Anthony P. September 20, 2016
  • Super Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    First time I sat in it I fell asleep. Great price and great quality

    Read More
    tcarrethers September 10, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Still in excellent condition! Very good buy...perfect size ...perfect for a 10x12 room

    Read More
    Valerie L. April 11, 2016
  • retired
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift that the receiver very much enjoys.

    Read More
    Richi C. April 7, 2016
  • Doesn't last
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this chair for my mother-in-law who is not a large woman in January 2015. The chair broke in just under 1 year of purchase. It was the perfect size but just not durable

    Read More
    Anne Marie D. March 29, 2016
  • cute.
    Verified Purchase

    not a very comfu chair..cut low in front..gonna give it away..

    Read More
    salesbuyer February 23, 2016
  • Tom
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair about 15 months ago and wish I hadn't as it is falling apart. I am the only one who sat in this chair and in about 6 months after I got this chair it started falling apart.

    Read More
    Thomas M. January 31, 2016
  • F.d.
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy. I Put them in front of the fire place. Look awesome. Comfortable, nice to kick back in after a long day and relax .have had 2 yrs. look like new despite a 7 yr old using them with drink and food spills. Clean easily

    Read More
    Love these! Have had 2+ yrs. still look new! January 27, 2016
  • Donna
    Verified Purchase

    chair fits comfortable however the back is not high enough to support the head.

    Read More
    Donna M. January 25, 2016
  • Very Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this chair as additional seating; have fallen asleep very easily in it while watching television; it is very comfortable & well worth the money!

    Read More
    michelebot December 15, 2015
  • Looks Great But.......
    Verified Purchase

    The leg extension is not very comfortable but to use as a regular chair it's fine.

    Read More
    JustMe November 20, 2015
  • Susan C
    Verified Purchase

    This is a small but comfortable chair fits perfectly in my living room. It was what I expected and I love them, we got two and when my family come over they literally fight to sit in these chairs, we love them.

    Read More
    Susan C. November 8, 2015
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    We're very happy with this chair and plan to purchase two more like it in the near future.

    Read More
    cphahn November 4, 2015
  • Debby
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mother last Christmas, and she loves it. It is small, but so is my mom perfect fit.

    Read More
    Debby October 27, 2015
  • Comfortable addition to our living room
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking chair. We are happy with it.

    Read More
    momoflaura October 9, 2015
  • Mike
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed it was a nice chair for the money!!

    Read More
    Michael L. September 3, 2015
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my husband's man cave. Can't wait to put it together.

    Read More
    cuteums September 3, 2015