Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for John Louis Standard Solid Wood Closet System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    You can customize your own closet design from these. This is real wood, thick and strong. I have two separate tones in each room to match the decor.

    Read More
    charlott July 17, 2017
  • Very classy closet system
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this to add to a closet that we basically created by walling off a small section of what used to be a hallway in our home, We were starting from scratch - there was no shelving or bars to hang anything on. The thing that is good about this system is it can be configured different ways to fit whatever space you have. And compared to the metal closet systems you can purchase, this one looks so much classier. We loved the result.

    Read More
    autismmom2 June 18, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    love it ..so nice and real wood

    Read More
    Amanda A. June 4, 2017
  • Beatifully Organized
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this closet organizer. It takes a while to install, but the end product is worth it. It looks like a very expensive organizer and I cant believe how affordable it was.

    Read More
    Baxter St Pierre June 3, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice system. Easy to assemble and it looks good.

    Read More
    Bluffwood Prope L. April 9, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    went in a little harder than I thought it would

    Read More
    m. l. s. April 9, 2017
  • Loved this!!
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly easy looks great!

    Read More
    Kimberlee M. April 5, 2017
  • Excellent Closet
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. From a DIY perspective, you have to have minimal handyman skills to install.

    Read More
    mq overstock February 11, 2017
  • Marlo
    Verified Purchase

    great product I have purchased several

    Read More
    rothsay January 18, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality, solid construction. Very versatile!

    Read More
    Kalvin S. January 2, 2017
  • Gloria Carollo
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful very rich looking

    Read More
    Gloria C. October 17, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This system is very nice quality and can be assembled in many different configurations thus very flexible. The only reason I did not rate it 5 stars is that it was a "bear" to put together and install in the closet. My husband is a contractor so very adept at construction and putting things together, and it still took him a very long time to complete. But my daughter loves the finished product!

    Read More
    genyus August 11, 2016
  • Closet System
    Verified Purchase

    Easy installation with step by step instructions or with the easy video online. All wood with quality hardware.

    Read More
    franka0408 August 6, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Wow..what a great design for your closet..we love it..went together ok..i did it on my own so it took about 4 hrs and im disabled..but it looks fabulous and seller was correct on all details

    Read More
    holly s. June 20, 2016
  • nice but lots of small nuisances
    Verified Purchase

    hard to install--my carpenter had a horrible time. The room in the photo must have a ten foot ceiling to git all that in there--I got about half of it

    Read More
    barbararock1 June 11, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product. A bit difficult to install. Needs better directions

    Read More
    nevemom May 24, 2016
  • Looks great, some skills required
    Verified Purchase

    This closet organizer looks fantastic and is made of high quality products. The caveat being, there are some basic construction skills required. We had to use a Skill saw to custom fit a few of the pieces in, so just be prepared to think creatively about how the components best fit to your space and don't be afraid to cut into pieces as required.

    Read More
    Erin D. May 21, 2016
  • love the honey maple color!
    Verified Purchase

    I so wanted to also buy a tower in the same color, but none were available! Good thing, too, because this set took up much more space than I'd anticipated. I flipped one of the designs and decided not to cut off the ends to fit the shelves' positions. This piece is so beautiful, but really complicated to put together (lots of parts and it took nearly all day!). The wood is easily scratched and the pen which came with the set didn't work, but the scratches were very minor, so it didn't particularly matter. Great way to organize my closet.

    Read More
    Estelle R. May 15, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    So far it looks beautiful. My husband is still installing it, the instructions could be more detailed.

    Read More
    Devorah K. April 13, 2016
  • nice quality wood - flexible closet designs
    Verified Purchase

    a bit tedious to install but looks great once completed

    Read More
    Steven H. April 6, 2016
Sponsored Links