Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for John Louis Standard Red Mahogany Closet System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent System
    Verified Purchase

    The flexibility in the design is wonderful, and utilizing closet space more effectively was fantastic. The kit is solid, attractive and easily configured and installed.

    Read More
    Arthur H. March 25, 2017
  • Difficult to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Just poor design and even poorer instructions...

    Read More
    Crucial S. December 29, 2016
  • organiZATION
    Verified Purchase

    lOVE IT LOOKS GREAT had to hire someone to install

    Read More
    susan2213 July 1, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good closest system. I would order again.

    Read More
    debracw June 1, 2016
  • Well made. Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love these systems! However, my husband is an excellent carpenter and these took quite a bit of experience to install. I wouldn't have been able to do very well and I'm pretty handy. Also, there is not much flexibility....once you pick a design, that's pretty much it. But, these are solid and beautiful and I really like them.

    Read More
    john w. May 24, 2016
  • Best price I've found on realy nice quality system
    Verified Purchase

    Made a much needed improvement to the walk in closet at our beach house.

    Read More
    ittaperoom February 8, 2016
  • 000jody
    Verified Purchase

    design is amazing-conformed to my needs- to complicated for me to put together alone- hired a handy man who did a good job, but couldn't read english-worked off pictures which could of been better

    Read More
    000jody December 25, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for two years now and let me tell you how much I love it ....my husband and I put this together in about 2 hours and it has not given us any issues

    Read More
    calderonl December 17, 2015
  • Organized Closet
    Verified Purchase

    All I can say is this is so beautiful and practical. Finally, I can see everything and everything has a place. Very elegant. It was difficult to put together and took two days, but well worth the effort. It is perfect. Bought another one and took a little less time to put together as we already had some experience. Love this

    Read More
    moonstruck62 December 8, 2015
  • Very refined look
    Verified Purchase

    Made my dull closet look great

    Read More
    cufflinkguy November 30, 2015
  • Closet system
    Verified Purchase

    Great, solid construction. Did have it professionally installed. Would have been difficult to do ourselves. Love it. Suits our needs in walk in closet perfectly.

    Read More
    msrg November 27, 2015
  • Beautiful organizer
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and looks rich!

    Read More
    Tonique H. October 25, 2015
  • CLASSY & GOOD LOOKING
    Verified Purchase

    have a large walk in closet..bought 2 of these..and the 16" as well...wow, fantastic...and pretty easy to install...just love it...

    Read More
    shasea September 17, 2015
  • Wall closet
    Verified Purchase

    great Item easy to install

    Read More
    Anastasia M. September 3, 2015
  • Quality and looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    This kit made my closet look expensive! I did not follow the design but just used the shelves and woods to crest my own design. This is my second set.

    Read More
    kaodi5 August 7, 2015
  • Well worth it
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this shelving in my closets now for 3 years. I love it. The installation is not for the faint at heart and took an entire weekend for an 8' x 8' closet (dual rods on both sides and a tower on the back wall). I also bought heavy duty wall anchors that were easier to install. I would do it all over again. They are sturdy, look great, and I get many complements on them. I also like that you can arrange pieces to get the layout that works best for you.

    Read More
    skydivers May 14, 2015
  • Worthy Investment
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice addition to a closet and not at all complicated to install. You definitely need at least two people, three ideally, but it installs on an afternoon and makes your closet look like a custom job. Holds plenty of weight without bending or buckling and looks like quality. I am so glad I purchased this!

    Read More
    daxil May 1, 2015
  • wsd
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Color was a bit orange/red.

    Read More
    sodakbuyer April 23, 2015
  • Very High Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    It did take me a full day to install this into my closet. Made sure all screws went into studs and had to cut a couple of pieces to accommodate my closet size. The cool thing about this product is that you really can custom place the shelves/hanging areas to accommodate your needs.

    Read More
    krazykristin April 21, 2015
  • I LOVE MY CLOSETS NOW
    Verified Purchase

    EASY FOR MY CARPENTRY EXPERIENCED HUSBAND TO INSTALL-LITERALLY TOOK A WEEKEND. WE LOVED IT SO MUCH WE ORDERED A SECOND FOR MY SONS CLOSET

    Read More
    lindaflorida557 March 25, 2014
Sponsored Links