Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $46.00

MSRP: $54.00

Save $8.00 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for John Louis Home Collection Standard Adjustable Shelves Kit (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Classy closet
    Verified Purchase

    I went with the John Louis system and haven't regretted it for a minute. Outstanding quality, color and as easy to install as I would have expected. We didn't rush through the installation and have no complaints. Lots of compliments, but who cares, it only has to please us.

    Read More
    bargaincrazy July 21, 2017
  • John Louis Home Collection
    Verified Purchase

    Great Shelves for the money I purchased the closet system and added these 2 shelves for extra storage. My closet looks really great! The wood in mahogany is a beautiful rich color!

    Read More
    Philip M. May 27, 2017
  • Good Fit and Finish
    Verified Purchase

    Previously purchased a John Louis Home closet system. I found my use to require more shelves than originally provided. These match. I'll be ordering more.

    Read More
    John G. May 3, 2017
  • Shelves
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These shelves were nice but I wished they did not have the slots between because it makes it hard to keep heels standing. You have to place your heels exactly right onto the shelf in order to keep them upright. Also, some of the shelves I received were scratched up and two of them were chipped, but I kept them anyway.

    Read More
    shithappens2 April 22, 2017
  • Real Wood
    Verified Purchase

    soft wood, but well made, decent weight and very easy to install; came exactly as pictured, updated look and design and can't beat Overstock's price for a real wood closet piece.

    Read More
    jordand April 21, 2017
  • Solid - Sturdy - Superb!
    Verified Purchase

    These units are well-made: parts fit where they should; directions make sense; beautiful wood color. Items were packaged tightly and arrived with no damage. The options for installation make these units very versatile. Our walk-in closet looks the ones you see in high-end catalogs. Couldn't be more pleased with our purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser481052 February 4, 2017
  • FDJames
    Verified Purchase

    Extra shelves for the tower.

    Read More
    fdjames January 24, 2017
  • Marlo
    Verified Purchase

    great to have additional shelves if needed

    Read More
    rothsay January 18, 2017
  • DAUGHTER'S CLOSET
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding quality and price

    Read More
    Juan H. January 17, 2017
  • Quality Product
    Verified Purchase

    These wood shelves look and feel like a very quality product.

    Read More
    Virgil K. December 28, 2016
  • Necessary
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the jlh closet system and the shelves included were inadequate in number to achieve good spacing. These are almost necessary, unless you don't mind a very thick pile of clothes on one shelf. Only downside, as with the closet system, this honey maple appears very orange and unnatural compared to my natural pine floors. I almost wish i ordered the mahogany, even though that appears too red, I think it would look nicer next to my floors.

    Read More
    Dana D. October 24, 2016
  • closet shelves
    Verified Purchase

    Bought too much of this system and it has to be built into a closet. BAD buy. It is all wasted and cannot be used.

    Read More
    Candace C. September 20, 2016
  • Shelves
    Verified Purchase

    Look great very sturdy!!!

    Read More
    George J B. August 29, 2016
  • Closet Organization
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and functions great. Easy to install.

    Read More
    Michele C. August 28, 2016
  • Adjustable shelves
    Verified Purchase

    I needed 1 more set of shelves in the new house we moved into and these worked just great. The wood is between the wood on the windows and the new bedroom set we just bought. Pulls all wood color together.

    Read More
    RKYMTNDIVA August 22, 2016
  • Lynley
    Verified Purchase

    These shelves go with the closet system which is awesome. Sturdy, well made and fit exactly as described. Easy to install!!!

    Read More
    Lynley K. July 30, 2016
  • Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This item looks nice, but not very stable.

    Read More
    Tracie W. July 20, 2016
  • New organization in my closet
    Verified Purchase

    Made of quality wood. I have owned this over a year and it is excellent workmanship. Looks and is very classy.

    Read More
    Toni R. May 17, 2016
  • Regina
    Verified Purchase

    The John Louis shelving was nice wood. It added a richness to our closet space. The towers really adds to storage space too! I especially like the customization of the product. The manufacturer had instructions but we recommend watching the utube videos first. Measure at least twice if not 3 times before cutting or drilling. Use good tools. Don't rush.

    Read More
    JOE M. May 4, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to add additional shelves to my towers. Really love the JLHC closet system. Affordable, looks awesome, and helps me stay organized.

    Read More
    Lynn S. April 23, 2016
Sponsored Links