Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for John Louis Home Collection Stand-alone Tower Shelf Standards

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Closet Organizer.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchase details lack sufficient clarity with respect to the additional shelves that are required. Picture is very misleading. Furniture itself is well made and assembles very easily.

    Read More
    Chris L. February 7, 2017
  • Marlo
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased several of these for my custom homes and customers and myself are very pleased with the flexibility they have for closet arrangements

    Read More
    rothsay January 18, 2017
  • Misleading Pictures
    Verified Purchase

    Item did not come with shelves like pictures show. Read fine print in details before purchasing. Shelves cost me and additional *** . I had previously purchased the "John Louis Home Collection 12 Inch Deep Simplicity Closet System Honey Maple" set and that item came with shelves - I assumed the Stand Alone Tower would come with shelves as well.

    Read More
    Jeremy C. January 6, 2017
  • Real Hardwood, and really nice finish
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this product. I was able to do a custom closet, without hiring a carpenter.

    Read More
    Joe and Maria November 3, 2016
  • Great Space creator
    Verified Purchase

    these are great for creating elegant additional space

    Read More
    George J B. August 22, 2016
  • Lynley
    Verified Purchase

    Love this wall system, fit perfectly, sturdy and looks great!

    Read More
    Lynley K. July 30, 2016
  • Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Not very stable, wobble too much.

    Read More
    Tracie W. July 20, 2016
  • Love the quality
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and looks classic

    Read More
    Sophia X. April 17, 2016
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    It served it's purpose, easy to assemble, great quality,

    Read More
    gloryrepair March 27, 2016
  • Very nice. Install is work.
    Verified Purchase

    These are a quality product that look great in my sons closet. However, putting them up was work. Not extremely difficult, just a lot of steps that you must follow accurately or things may not fit properly.

    Read More
    darlene000 February 10, 2016
  • Shelf tower.
    Verified Purchase

    Great item but comes without shelves.

    Read More
    anne1 m. February 3, 2016
  • Does Not come with the Shelves
    Verified Purchase

    FYI....In my haste, I neglected to see that the shelves are not included.. Take note.

    Read More
    Tremayne P. January 23, 2016
  • Great option
    Verified Purchase

    Great option to order these. Easy to put together ana great directions.

    Read More
    Diona A. December 12, 2015
  • More Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these shelves to go with the matching Closet system. It is well made, looks beautiful. Easy to install. Love them.

    Read More
    moonstruck62 December 8, 2015
  • wow, very impressed
    Verified Purchase

    much nicer in person than in the foto

    Read More
    Marietta C. December 8, 2015
  • High End Look
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several pieces from this collection for my master suite renovation and am very happy with them. My contractor was going to build custom shelves, but there's no way he could have gotten and finished the wood for this price. This shelving is real wood and really pretty. It can be configured for most any space. I bought one of these to complement the larger kit and got some extra shelves as well. This was a great purchase; I'm very pleased with all this shelving.

    Read More
    repress December 5, 2015
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Now these make sense and are functional!! Wood is nice and the wood stain is well done.

    Read More
    itsreallyme December 1, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect with the closet kit together!!!

    Read More
    Yu C. November 25, 2015
  • I use the extra shelfe unit for Linens and towls.
    Verified Purchase

    Even though The unit comes with one of these I ordered an extra one to put my towels, and linens on, as my new house does not have linen closets. You can use it for shoes also, The one that comes with the unit I fold my T shirts, and jeans, and sweaters. It keeps my husband from digging through the drawers and messing everything up. He sees the t shirt, and pulls it out of the pile. I love Love Love these!!!!!!

    Read More
    rosemet October 31, 2015
  • Great idea for additional storage But...
    Verified Purchase

    Other than the top and bottom of the shelves you have to purchase additional shelves or it is just a box on the wall.

    Read More
    leefeed October 27, 2015
Sponsored Links