Today $509.99

MSRP: $576.00

Save $66.01 (11%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for John Louis Home Collection Red Mahogany Deluxe Closet System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • deluxe closet system
    Verified Purchase

    contractor loves it too; looks great and easy to customize

    Read More
    ERIN H. November 25, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This went in well had issues with some pieces but the manufacture made it right.

    Read More
    Jason D. November 24, 2017
  • Had it for a year now
    Verified Purchase

    one year since it's been installed. enjoying it ever since. sophisticated look and functionality is good.

    Read More
    Elizabeth K. November 23, 2017
  • Closet Organizer
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way the organizer looks in my closet. The closet looks much neater with the organizer in it. I can find things much more easily. It doesn't give me room for any more clothing or shoes though. Installing it took a lot more time and effort than I expected, but was do able. I ended up purchasing roll-out under bed racks to put on the floor for my shoes as the shelves are full of folded sweaters and t-shirts. My closet is a 7.5 foot linear closet and the package for a 10 foot closet was perfect. I would recommend this item.

    Read More
    ekknox November 19, 2017
  • Can't say enough
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent system but you need to be a little handy. And a little patient. Go with the 12 inch wide if doing less than 50 sq. ft.

    Read More
    Timothy M. November 11, 2017
  • Quality Closet System
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased this closet system for our two teens, who share a large closet space. These two said teens are not the most careful people. While they are not climbing on the racks, or swinging from the bars they don't gingerly place sweaters in place or lightly hang up their items, and the closet system has held up quite nicely. It also still looks amazing!

    Read More
    imrudy October 31, 2017
  • Nice Looking Closet
    Verified Purchase

    This closet is very easy to install, and this color looks nice and elegant. The wood material of this closet looks very high-end.

    Read More
    yanzhu y. October 30, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Great Closet, Great Price, Very Elegant and Sturdy

    Read More
    Priscilla T. October 17, 2017
  • Worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I searched and hemmed and hawed for months over what closet systems to install in my new home. I ended up taking a gamble on these. The finished product looks AMAZING and seems to be of excellent quality, especially when compared to its peers. I can't comment on installation because my husband and brother in law installed them, but I am very pleased with the results.

    Read More
    Kristin G. September 11, 2017
  • Good system and easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend. Great quality system.

    Read More
    Igor K. August 22, 2017
  • Careful placement...clothing bar height
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in photo! Really need to view clothes bar height!! The supporting device drops bar lower...therefore clothes touch floor on lower clothes bar. TOWER AND SHELF HEIGHT PLANNING should have been higher by 6-12 inches. Otherwise, beautiful mahogany wood seems sturdy . Will make do with hanging items differently to accommodate unintended short hanging height.

    Read More
    grwace August 7, 2017
  • Alabama
    Verified Purchase

    Rich looking organizer. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    SEVM March 20, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and looks great

    Read More
    Joseph K. March 5, 2017
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    We are so glad that we purchased this closet system. Everyone really loves it. Good quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser881465 February 17, 2017
  • Beautiful and Customizable
    Verified Purchase

    We love the customization that comes with the John Louis Home Collection! It is beautiful and can adapt to different seasons when different clothes are in our closets!

    Read More
    Fran K. January 30, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful closet system. You can't go wrong with this

    Read More
    Myra F. January 2, 2017
  • Dream closet
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, and beautiful looking closet. Needs detail and someone good to install.

    Read More
    Astrid O. December 21, 2016
  • Qubnmom
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter originally bought these at ***** for two bedrooms, ar nearly **** each. I was pleased to see the low prices offered at Overstock and jumped at the chance of buying two more for my master, currently being remodelled. The boxes are still unopened waiting to be installed. These are beautiful units, that are easily adjustable to fit closet size. Strong and sturdy, and absolutely elegant. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    CARMEN M. December 15, 2016
  • Solid wood superior craftsmanship
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this closet system. Has a high end look and feel that is not found in most closet systems. There is no laminated press board or other cheap components. This is solid wood nicely finished and crafted to precision. Assembly is straight forward and relatively simple. The drawers and shelves work as intended and soft self closing drawers give a cabinetry feel to the system

    Read More
    david m. November 4, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    We love this closet system. This is the second house we're using it in. It is beautiful, sturdy and very practical. You need to have skills for the installation. Not a beginner job, but well worth it.

    Read More
    Sibylle K. September 10, 2016