Today: $399.00

MSRP: $490.00

Save $91.00 (19%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for John Louis Home Collection Premier 12-inch Deep Red Mahogany Closet System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    What a nice change from the wire system and every time the closet door is opened, it's appreciated all over again.

    Read More
    kidz7 July 1, 2017
  • John Louis Closet System
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love it!!! As prior mentioned, it is a soft wood. At end used touch up pen. Will probably order 2 more 24" shelves, so I can put 2 more shelves in tower. Plan also to purchase more!!!

    Read More
    Shopping! May 20, 2017
  • Great closet addition
    Verified Purchase

    I don't have a ton of closet space so I chose to go with the wood vs. wire. I could not be more please. It looks professionally designed and made a huge difference with the storage. I recommend to plan plan plan to minimize what you buy and achieve maximum storage.

    Read More
    decorateforfun April 10, 2017
  • My made closet looks tidy and pleasing to the eyes
    Verified Purchase

    Changed my cheap wire closet system to this wood closet organizer. It was actually for my kids room and it looks wonderful.

    Read More
    macantel February 10, 2017
  • Bellevue WA
    Verified Purchase

    Got two sets of this closet system. Good quality, looks and price. Easy to customize.

    Read More
    Yelena L. February 4, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    solid, upscale, functional

    Read More
    OstkUser814705 January 31, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! Couldn't ask for bettwr

    Read More
    jnboi30 January 24, 2017
  • FDJames
    Verified Purchase

    This closet orgsnizer is beautiful, solid wood, I am not going totty to put it together, I am no good with that, but I love what I see thus far.

    Read More
    fdjames January 13, 2017
  • Nice System- looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Got 3 Of these to do a large walk in closet. Big, heavy flat pack boxes. Well packed and arrived in good shape. This isn't particularly hard but does require care to keep everything level. The wood looks nice and has a nice finish but is quite soft so you need to be careful handling it. If you don't own one already, this would be the project to invest *** in a laser level. Having a level line projected all around the closet on the walls simplifies installation greatly. I did it myself but probably more suited to a 2 person job. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Steven C. December 14, 2016
  • Gorgeous Closet
    Verified Purchase

    I adore my new closet! It looks amazing

    Read More
    terri k. December 13, 2016
  • Love entire system
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our new closet

    Read More
    Kathy Z. May 10, 2016
  • kmw

    I took away 2 stars because the photo show 4 shelves - you only get 2. You have to separately purchase 2 more if you want this look. I believe that is very misleading.

    Read More
    kmw0sterling March 19, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This is q quality products.Once installed it looks very nice. Insulation is a little challenging. The instruction videos on the website are very helpful.

    Read More
    Richard P. March 13, 2016
  • pamela shuffler
    Verified Purchase

    the item arrived damaged, and I will like to give notice.

    Read More
    OstkUser35381 February 20, 2016
  • Very solid and looks great
    Verified Purchase

    It is slightly daunting when you take inventory of parts and realize you have to put them all together, but luckily my husband is skilled and we had a very solid great looking organizer for my son. We liked it so much I purchased a second one (deluxe model) for our closet.

    Read More
    Jessica January 4, 2016
  • Nice shelving...
    Verified Purchase

    The shelving came in a tightly packed box so nothing was damaged. Instructions were easy to follow and the shelving was easy to install. I ordered the 12" shelving rather than the 16" to accomodate a smaller closet. If you want standard clothes hangers to work without hitting the wall, you need to install the hanger brackets 1/2"-1" back instead of the 3" called for in the instructions. If you have to do this, it is probably better to make sure you find studs to secure the end of the bracket that attaches to the wall since the load will be more. I'm happy with the product.

    Read More
    Joseph P. December 23, 2015
  • ElizabethK in Md
    Verified Purchase

    I've ordered two of these units to upgrade the closet systems in our home. We love them, they look great and are durable. It took about 6 hours to install, but we added shoe racks from the spare pieces in the base of the closets and chose an intricate design. Our teenage daughters love the versatility of the system. The design grid that is provided is very useful for laying out the design. The hardware was provided and organized for easy assembly.

    Read More
    Beth K. December 21, 2015
  • Organized!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these organizers! Bought adjustable 12" and 16" systems. They are of great quality and look very high end. The valet is in use daily. Bought one for both of us, Can't go wrong. Wanted more shelving for the towers, opted to buy and modify one 8' shelf instead of buying the two piece shelf kit. Pant hanger work well to. Installion booklet helpful; lots of pictures to go along with instructions. Items were very well packed, with exception what appeared to be one returned unit. Looked like a return and chipped broken shelves, because of lack of packaging materials.

    Read More
    Monika C. December 10, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It's amazing when I set it to the closet! And perfect with the tower I bought separately!!!

    Read More
    Yu C. November 25, 2015
  • Closet System
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice closet system but I had to adjust the rod location because it caused the hanger to be to close to the wall. The manufacture needs to adjust their directions.

    Read More
    Joseph K. November 11, 2015
Sponsored Links