Today: $422.49

MSRP: $576.00

Save $153.51 (27%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for John Louis Home Collection Honey Maple Deluxe Closet System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Soft wood and the install can be challenging but it looks great

    Read More
    Jonathon G. March 22, 2017
  • Alabama
    Verified Purchase

    Great organizer. Easy to assemble

    Read More
    SEVM March 20, 2017
  • Closet Organizer
    Verified Purchase

    Great closet organizer. Easy to set up and adjustable. Very good quality. Found this item for half to a third of the price at Overstock!

    Read More
    Ellen B. February 24, 2017
  • Great looking!
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking, made of real wood; sturdy, with lots of features(drawers, shelves, etc.). Well worth the money

    Read More
    kathryn w. February 21, 2017
  • Great closet system!
    Verified Purchase

    This closet system is awesome. Really great quality materials-- solid wood, strong steel bars and hangers for bars. It came sturdily packaged and none of the contents inside were damaged. Be warned, the box is incredibly heavy (I'm a 5"2 female and could barely push it through the door). Installation is pretty challenging and for some of the parts, you definitely need to have two people. However, it is definitely doable and the instructions provided are excellent. Another tip: you will probably need some heavy duty tools as you go along (we were lucky and borrowed our neighbor's power saw to cut a shelf and metal rod). I would definitely re-order this item and recommend it to others. Anticipating that some hardware (nails, items to secure shelves wall, etc.) would be ruined (due to stripping, breaking, etc.), they supplied extra bits. We ended up having exactly enough at the end. GREAT purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser811431 February 5, 2017
  • Versatile system
    Verified Purchase

    I had a professional carpenter install it for me. I custom fit the elements the way I wanted rather than following suggested configurations. Nice wood and easily cut/put together for professional.

    Read More
    Teddy B. January 28, 2017
  • Color is way off the mark
    Verified Purchase

    Honey maple should be changed to shiny orange because that is what it is. Haven't begun to assemble because I have to repaint all three closet systems. Too expensive to return 9 boxes. Deeply disappointed and beyond upsetting.

    Read More
    terri h. January 21, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks amazing. Easy to install. Love that the hangers slide all the way from end to end!

    Read More
    Katherine C. December 8, 2016
  • Paul, The Villages, Fl
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one after installation decided to purchase another!!

    Read More
    747kent November 27, 2016
  • Loved this!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    cindyhov October 20, 2016
  • Self Made Closet
    Verified Purchase

    Got this John Louis all wood closet organizer, and LOVE it! Husband put it together and installed on the wall, it looks great!.... And I'm organized ! Will get again.

    Read More
    OstkUser534060 October 19, 2016
  • Nice closet system

    I had this unit installed by my contractor and it very nice and sturdy

    Read More
    Eric S. October 13, 2016
  • Good quality - easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality material - real wood! Easy to follow instructions. I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    Olha M. September 23, 2016
  • Just what it promised
    Verified Purchase

    We used 2 of these systems to trick out our walk-in closet and had enough left over to do a hall closet too. I don't think it would have been less expensive to use the white metal shelving that I bought at Lowe's for the other closets in our new house. This is solid and worth the money. Installation? No clue. I had help. :)

    Read More
    Bruce B. September 20, 2016
  • Strong and sturdy piece
    Verified Purchase

    This was a LOT more work than I anticipated so you must get a professional handyman with all the tools you might need. Saw for wood and metal rods might be needed. it's a nice looking piece and it holds a lot of weight.

    Read More
    Alexandra C. September 5, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    beyond love these I bought 3 sets and they are gorgeous

    Read More
    MELANIE B. August 25, 2016
  • Professional looking closet organizer
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 3rd John Louis closet system. I'm installing them in all my bedrooms. Since I don't have big closets in my home, these systems really help with space and organization.

    Read More
    missfortyfour July 29, 2016
  • Fantastic Closet System For A Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    The John Louis Deluxe Closet System transformed my closet. I admit, I was a little intimidated by the amount of assembly required, but after watching the YouTube videos, I felt confident we could do it. A friend and I assembled two full systems into one large closet. I also bought the drawers to go with it. The project took the better part of the day, but we made sure to measure twice and mark the entire layout before we started. I can't recommend the YouTube videos enough. They showed the process step by step and gave many helpful hints that made the project go smoothly. Now my closet looks fantastic. The quality of the materials rivals much much expensive closet system. I was especially pleased with the drawers. They are solid and sturdy, the velvet at the bottom is such a nice touch. If you want a beautiful closet and don't mind devoting a little time to the assembly, this is the closet for you.

    Read More
    Lea E. July 18, 2016
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This closet system is well built and customizable. A good value.

    Read More
    Jean H. July 3, 2016
  • Ann
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these closet systems to make a walk in closet with. I was very happy with the look and quality of the wood. The product came with multiple pieces of hardware so I had the option of how and where I wanted to build my closet on the wall I have. I don't have a typical 8 or 10 foot walk in closet. I have a slopping ceiling so I needed the option of placing the closet rods and shelves where I needed them.

    Read More
    Randlett, Ut May 7, 2016
Sponsored Links