Today: $144.99

MSRP: $190.00

Save $45.01 (24%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for John Louis Home Collection Deluxe Standalone Tower

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Set of Shelves
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic set of shelves, of superior quality. Highly recommended. The only thing to be careful is that the tower does not come with shelves, even though the picture shows it with shelves. I did not read enough of the description when I bought it to understand that. My bad. So you have to order the shelves independently, but Overstock has these as well. Second warning: the shelves come in two sizes, so make sure you get the size that corresponds to the tower you order.

    Read More
    Steven P. March 24, 2017
  • Alabama
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Great for sweaters. You can turn the shelves upside down and use themy to hold your shoes Y,

    Read More
    SEVM March 20, 2017
  • Great system
    Verified Purchase

    would have five stars if the directions were comprehensible. Go watch the videos of the installation before you try to read the very hard to understand of follow written instructions. We love the installed tower. Love the system. Make better instructions John Louis.

    Read More
    OstkUser797430 December 20, 2016
  • Gary in Minnesota
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely exceptional product! High quality...great appearance...well engineered. We recently downsized into a cozy, lakeside townhouse, where we've got more to store than available room. Researched many forms of storage systems. These towers are unquestionably the best. We have four Standalone towers: 3-16" deep, 1-12" deep. One 16" with drawers and shelves in master closet, and the 12" for shoe storage. These towers supplement existing hanging shelving. We "married" two 16" towers, side by side, for use in the master bath. These 16" towers feature five/four drawers, four shelves each and glass doors covering the open shelves. We had considered custom cabinetry for the bathroom, but these towers look great, are so much more flexible and match the Master Closet units. We took plenty of care in the assembly, and it really paid off in the finished product. The four towers took about 3 1/2 days to assemble. Not bad considering how beautiful and remarkably functional they are. We'll undoubtedly purchase again. Couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    garylees December 12, 2016
  • John Louis Home Collection Deluxe Standalone Towe
    Verified Purchase

    Built well. Nice looking.

    Read More
    Zingman July 2, 2016
  • does not fit size and shape of closet system
    Verified Purchase

    still sitting in my basement

    Read More
    barbararock1 June 11, 2016
  • Expensive but worth it

    I've spent about $500 in total for two these frames plus shelves. I built them for my shoes. The quality is really good and easy to put together. Just pay attention the Jogh Louis sign/logo plate when put together it's supposed to face to front. Overall good quality, looks luxurious and come with all the hardware to hang on the wall. I like it and recommend the product.

    Read More
    Sophia X. April 23, 2016
  • Closet Shelves
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and high quality.

    Read More
    armstl March 22, 2016
  • Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, easy to install

    Read More
    Mike B. February 2, 2016
  • Design
    Verified Purchase

    Design and quality match the organizer, but lacks shelves.

    Read More
    Michael W. January 16, 2016
  • Worth it
    Verified Purchase

    We redid our closet using this collection, and it turned out beautifully. The instructions to assemble everything were pretty good. There were a few moments of confusion, but it all ended up working out fine.

    Read More
    Sedona Shopper January 8, 2016
  • marna
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the base system and the tower. I would buy the base again but not the tower. The shelfs keep falling off and two have broken.

    Read More
    Marna B. October 13, 2015
  • working mom
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely constructed but I didn't realize that you have to order the shelves separately so we had a delay. There is a gap between the top of the drawer and the shelf above it that we haven't figured out how to avoid. Even so, now that it's all assembled, we're very happy with it.

    Read More
    swm1226 September 21, 2015
  • Master Closet
    Verified Purchase

    Our master closet is the best now with the John Louis system.

    Read More
    Home Re-done August 28, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful product solid wood , extremely durable and sturdy . Looks very rich

    Read More
    justjunquies August 22, 2015
  • organizing mama
    Verified Purchase

    Love the John Louis closet shelves; you won't go wrong buying these

    Read More
    jtjv July 22, 2015
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble and looks great!

    Read More
    Theresa R. June 30, 2015
  • The John Louis closet systems are a good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Already installed two of the closet systems. Fantastic for the price. Added this extra tower and placed a garment bar across the top for more long hang space. I did have a little trouble assembling tower, but I am not very handy. Watching the video helped. Please note there are no shelves with the tower, must order separately.

    Read More
    izzymaine June 27, 2015
  • Not simple to install
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is a good idea, not well thought out for production variances nor installation. Basically it bows causing the shelves to fall out. So you have to squeeze it in a manner that keeps the shelves in. This makes it VERY hard to install. It takes a long time to install correctly so the shelves do not fall out.

    Read More
    jianmei1 q. June 2, 2015
  • Good looking closet system
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, solid wood but not the hardest variety. Assembly is slightly harder then basic closet systems. Biggest complaint is cost. Unit itself is pricey and comes without any shelves. All options are expensive, only you can determine if quality justifies cost.

    Read More
    Steven B. May 27, 2015
Sponsored Links