Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for John Louis Home Collection Deluxe Fluted Glass Tower Door Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • These doors are beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    These doors are a rich reddish/brown and almost match the vanity that I bought. The fluted glass is heavy and looks great. The hinges are nice heavy duty hinges that are strong and well made. I highly recommend these doors for any project and Overstock has been a real pleasure to work with. Great customer relations and communication.

    Read More
    finnmagic February 7, 2017
  • Tower Door Kit
    Verified Purchase

    Really made a lot of difference; good looking; good quality. my contractor had no problem installing

    Read More
    patagonia4gdr January 23, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love these doors! Completes look if the closet.

    Read More
    OstkUser620631 November 11, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    When I purchased the John Louis closet system the doors were out of stock. A few months later, I checked and they were back in stock so I ordered them. I love, love, love the whole closet system and adding the doors took it to a whole new level. They really finish off the whole look. Beautiful!

    Read More
    miamishopper13 September 15, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE all the John Louis closet accessories I have purchased for my master closet. They are all high quality, durable, beautiful additions.

    Read More
    Brenda H. August 15, 2016
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    We are building out a house and I really wanted fluted glass doors on the kitchen cabinets. After pricing out the glass + the material to build them, I decided to purchase 6 sets of these. We will build the cabinets, use these doors and save ourselves a bunch of time and money!!!

    Read More
    Margaret May 25, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Love, Love my closet. In fact we're going to do the other 4 bedroom closets

    Read More
    sydney April 6, 2016
  • My new closet
    Verified Purchase

    Neat-0 and love it very much

    Read More
    Jill M. February 2, 2016
  • Elegant look
    Verified Purchase

    The glass doors looks elegant on the tower. View the instructions video carefully in the John louis website. Leveling the door was difficult, but figured it out after struggling for a bit. There are screws provided to adjust leveling, so reviewing the video in detail helps a lot.

    Read More
    Sathish D. September 4, 2015
  • tricky to line up, but look great
    Verified Purchase

    still need to adjust, drag when i open one. should be an easy fix

    Read More
    john d. September 3, 2015
  • take your time
    Verified Purchase

    the doors were a little difficult only because the tower we put them on was in a corner , take your time , a bit of a challenge

    Read More
    justjunquies August 22, 2015
  • Finishing Touch
    Verified Purchase

    These doors add the finishing touch to my bookcases.

    Read More
    Linda L B. August 20, 2015
  • Excellent..
    Verified Purchase

    Made the tower very usable. Must have and easy to install.

    Read More
    Ash R. July 7, 2015
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install! Fit and color are perfect!

    Read More
    Thomas H. June 23, 2015
  • John Louis Deluxe Door Kit
    Verified Purchase

    Doors took a little to get proper fit, but open and close nicely. They also add a nice touch to the deluxe system.

    Read More
    Gary M. May 26, 2015
  • Nice addition to the tower
    Verified Purchase

    Love my John Louis closet. These handy doors were a nice way to complete the 24" wide tower unit. Fairly easy to install. Arrived in perfect condition.

    Read More
    saintaugustinenana May 2, 2015
  • Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    The glass doors finished the look of the closet organizer. Extremely happy with the outcome.

    Read More
    Islandtime April 23, 2015
  • Nice Doors Good Construction
    Verified Purchase

    Works great with the Stand Alone Tower. Had a little trouble hanging them so they will be even. Also tricky when using the quick release buttons on the door hinges. Overall they had a great appearance to my closet.

    Read More
    florida9000 April 14, 2015
  • Doors add nicely to my walk-in closet.
    Verified Purchase

    My walk-in closet is John Louis and I designed the layout. My closet looks great and I'm very happy with this product. My closet contains 1 of the Tower Door kit, although more can be added based on designed. After 5 yrs., only issue is that one door drags a little and probably needs tightening.

    Read More
    rrh56 April 9, 2015
  • Beautiful Doors
    Verified Purchase

    Received these doors in red mahogany for my new closet installation. They are high quality and look very nice. The glass is clear and fluted so they won't hide much behind them. But, they make the tower look finished and dressy. They were packaged extremely well, as were all of the John Louis pieces I received. A definite must have for the tower.

    Read More
    eheisenhauer March 12, 2015
Sponsored Links