Today: $54.00

MSRP: $62.00

Save $8.00 (13%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for John Louis Home Collection Deluxe Adjustable Shelves Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect shelves
    Verified Purchase

    Eautiful shelves and easy to install

    Read More
    Karen J. May 17, 2017
  • Extra
    Verified Purchase

    Needed extra for the stand alone tower. Used this tower as a shoe storage/rack.

    Read More
    Sharon M. May 9, 2017
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described matches kit perfectly

    Read More
    Jonathon G. March 22, 2017
  • Alabama
    Verified Purchase

    Need extra shelves for my tower. Easy to assemble. Love it

    Read More
    SEVM March 20, 2017
  • Murphy
    Verified Purchase

    If you buy a stand alone Tower you are going to want to purchase these to go with it.

    Read More
    OstkUser917588 March 7, 2017
  • Love these shelves
    Verified Purchase

    We put these in our closet at our last house and I had to have them in the new house. I use them to display my shoes and I love being able to be organized and to see what I have in my closet.

    Read More
    wichita2 February 5, 2017
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure if it's the tower or these shelves but they keep sliding out of the grooves in the tower making everything fall. My husband finally drilled screws into them to keep it stable. I liked that they were adjustable but I guess they aren't now, lol.

    Read More
    NOREEN T. January 7, 2017
  • These are great
    Verified Purchase

    great shelves. work just great!

    Read More
    OstkUser797430 December 20, 2016
  • Traci
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install, look great.

    Read More
    tomalm December 1, 2016
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    just like it looks in the picture very happy with this item

    Read More
    MELANIE B. September 15, 2016
  • Awesome price!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this closet! Get matching drawers to make it pop!

    Read More
    Kristina V. July 6, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, easy to configure in any space. They look like the expensive closet systems for a fraction of the cost

    Read More
    Cindy F. May 7, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This was in addition to the others that I have already great quality

    Read More
    James W. April 27, 2016
  • Attractive closet shelves
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves these shelves; they are exactly what he wanted for his shelving unit. They are very smooth and don't snag; I prefer solid shelves but these wood shelves are a good value.

    Read More
    swm1226 February 7, 2016
  • My new closet
    Verified Purchase

    One thing is instructions not clear on how to do...

    Read More
    Jill M. February 2, 2016
  • Quality Product
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to install, very sturdy, and looks very posh. I love the real wood.

    Read More
    Patricia S. January 29, 2016
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Shelves fit as designed in the Corresponding closet system and matchc the quality and construction ...

    Read More
    Michael W. January 16, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    ........................................................................................................

    Read More
    reneau62379 December 22, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love my John Louis Closet Organizer. I bought these shelves as an addition to a full set to go on another wall in the same walk-in closet. I wish I could have gotten them in in the same finish but it's not big deal because it's inside a CLOSET! Highly recommend all the John Louis Closet stuff.

    Read More
    Valerie K. November 23, 2015
  • Susan Ferguson
    Verified Purchase

    made very well ,beautiful color ..the only thing is everything is sold separate

    Read More
    tazroxi October 31, 2015
Sponsored Links