Starting at $69.99

Save $7.99 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for John Louis Home Collection 8-inch Drawer Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice drawers
    Verified Purchase

    Great set, nice drawers. They have a felt bottom to make them look even nicer. You need the whole set, or else these are just random drawers, but they are nice

    Read More
    Stephen J. May 9, 2017
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Ez to install if you are handy. (not handy like I can hang a picture on the wall and that makes me handy) takes time to assemble and have to work slow because wood is super soft and dents if you sneeze too hard. But it looks amazing when up and price is good.

    Read More
    Cristian d. February 13, 2017
  • Love them!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    They are a piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Linda C. September 28, 2016
  • Sturdy drawers
    Verified Purchase

    Have many of these drawers and so far they're still pretty stable and functional. Nice clean sleek look.

    Read More
    missfortyfour July 29, 2016
  • My new closet
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great...with the help of the customer representative...

    Read More
    Jill M. February 2, 2016
  • Great drawers
    Verified Purchase

    Roomy and nice looking drawers

    Read More
    Heidi D. December 27, 2015
  • Top notch quality product
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was simple and quick. Very, very nice quality. The drawer looks and works great.

    Read More
    Steven F. October 10, 2015
  • As good as custom
    Verified Purchase

    If the size works for you, 24" wide by 16" deep fit perfectly for my space, these drawers are a great buy. A little tricky to assemble, but worth the effort. They are the finishing touch to the John Louis towers. Great quality all around.

    Read More
    saintaugustinenana August 24, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Made the tower look very elegant and usable. Must have.

    Read More
    Ash R. July 7, 2015
  • Drawers are great!
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice, well made drawers! Only gave 4 stars because they shorted us 2 long screws on each of the runner assemblies.

    Read More
    Theresa R. June 30, 2015
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy; easy to assemble; matches perfectly!

    Read More
    Thomas H. June 23, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality I love it! Bought with the closet kit for mom.

    Read More
    Kristi B June 7, 2015
  • John Louis 8 inch Drawer Kit
    Verified Purchase

    Drawers were easy to assemble and fit nicely in my deluxe System. The added storage with the drawers is what I needed and glad I made the purchase!

    Read More
    Gary M. May 26, 2015
  • Draw
    Verified Purchase

    Must make sure you have clearance if inside of your closet for the draw to open

    Read More
    Matthew H. April 28, 2015
  • High Quality Drawers
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent drawers. High quality and they come with a lined bottom.

    Read More
    florida9000 April 15, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    The drawers came quickly, are beautiful, well-crafted, work smoothly and quietly. They are clearly a product with quality at heart.

    Read More
    Linda January 13, 2015
  • Great Drawers, Missing Hardware
    Verified Purchase

    We love the John Louis closet organizers... our drawers were missing all of the screws required to attach them to the unit, but a trip to the hardware store resolved that!!!

    Read More
    auntiemarilyn March 25, 2014
  • Drawers did not match
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 drawers. One drawer had a velvet finish; the other had a piece of flimsy plywood at the bottom in that cardboard color. The velvet-finished drawer looked nice when you opened it, the cardboard one looked cheap. I'm going to call the company for a replacement.

    Read More
    cocoagoddess January 3, 2014
  • adds class & more space
    Verified Purchase

    love the entire John Louis closet system..and the addition of these drawers....just great!! easy to assemble..and looks great

    Read More
    shasea July 27, 2013
  • Just poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the closet organizer from the same brand and the quality is good, but I also ordered 2 separate drawers to go with it and I was very dissapointed with them. They do not seem to have the same quality as the rest of the set. The color is not the same, one of the drawers does not close right unless you push hard,. ah, yes, they send you a little pencil to color it in. I would need 2 dozen. The inside is very nicely covered in black "velvet" so that makes up for the outside failure. I would recommend it to someone that has the time to assemble and disassemble to return if it is not acceptable.

    Read More
    tupper69 July 4, 2013