Today $37.76

MSRP: $67.50

Save $29.74 (44%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for John Louis Home Collection 16-inch Tie and Belt Undermount Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ties!
    Verified Purchase

    Bracket pre-drilled holes don't match up for my 16" shelves. I just redrilled and re-tapped new holes and it works fine. If not for that I would rate it a 5.

    Read More
    David L. April 10, 2017
  • Works
    Verified Purchase

    Only for the matching kit and the assembly harness wasn't included to mount it initially so one star off for that

    Read More
    Jonathon G. March 22, 2017
  • cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    Do yourself a favor and pass this one by.

    Read More
    Bobby M July 8, 2015
  • Quality construction - Easy install
    Verified Purchase

    I have 3 walls with the John Louis Home systems (two 12'' widths and one 16"). I installed this tie and belt rack alongside the 16" pant rack under the tower of this system in about 10 minutes.: http://www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/John-Louis-16-Inch-Deep-Espresso-Woodcrest-Closet-System/7915140/product.html They fit perfectly and the added hanging space was just what the system needed..

    Read More
    Elizabeth M May 6, 2015
  • dont buy unless you have the rest of the closet!
    Verified Purchase

    Basically this cant go into any closet. It goes to a whole closet organizing system and does not have a proper attachment to go into the average closet. Unless you have the closet organizer this belongs to DO NOT BUY!

    Read More
    swhitmore December 27, 2011
  • great for organization
    Verified Purchase

    just putting in a new closet system and found this to be a great addition

    Read More
    lcweave July 28, 2011
  • nice but useless with the system it was made for
    Verified Purchase

    This tie rack is extremely sturdy and nice looking. The problem is that it doesn't really go very well with the closet system it was made for. The tower with shelves doesn't really have a space with enough height to make it efficient (if your shelves are less than two feet apart - which mine are) and the hanging space doesn't really work because the bar is in the way. ???? You would have to really plan a spot for it to fit in -- i.e. leaving a space without the bar in the hanging area or spacing the shelves way far apart. I am returning it because we didn't think that far ahead. I am giving it three stars for being well made and I would recommend it to a friend if they had an appropriate spot for it.

    Read More
    slp52 March 19, 2010
  • ok but...
    Verified Purchase

    We are unable to install this in our closet yet....need to modify somehow, it's designed for a spacemaker shelf. The closet rod is in the way in our closets. The rack seems well made/durable, just have to figure out a way to install.

    Read More
    spajackie March 3, 2010
Sponsored Links