| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $17.59

At other retailer: $29.24

Save $11.65 (40%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for John Louis Home Collection 16-inch Pull-out Valet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A must for any closet.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great item. I have been using for over 5 years and love them.

    Read More
    Dixie B. September 2, 2017
  • Works Well
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition to exising John Louis Home closet system

    Read More
    John G. May 3, 2017
  • Valet made easy.
    Verified Purchase

    This valet makes it easier to coordinate my wardrobe for the week. I love it.

    Read More
    Jelena F. March 8, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Love the valet rod. However I hadn't realized it was ment to be used with a specific closet system. We were able with the help of some adjustments to attach it to out closet.

    Read More
    imata89 February 28, 2017
  • Nice add on
    Verified Purchase

    Must have for price , ez to install

    Read More
    Cristian d. February 13, 2017
  • Great accessory.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition to built in robe.

    Read More
    OstkUser868701 February 10, 2017
  • Better than average quality
    Verified Purchase

    The cap between the end of the rod and the body of the valet is plastic and cheap. Otherwise, product okay.

    Read More
    Cynthia G. January 22, 2017
  • Great wat to extend closet space.
    Verified Purchase

    I like to select my clothes, jewelry, etc. for the week and this is a great way to organize my outfits.

    Read More
    Lynne M. December 26, 2016
  • Useful
    Verified Purchase

    My husband things the quality is just so but I the item is very useful. If you steam items, this is particularly handy.

    Read More
    Karen V. October 15, 2016
  • valet
    Verified Purchase

    A little smaller thzn other brand but with 2 I hang my bags on them.

    Read More
    leanne69 July 14, 2016
  • John Louis Home Collection 16-inch Pull-out Valet
    Verified Purchase

    Just OK. Does not pull out as much as I thought. The cover at the end the points towards you does not sit well and comes off.

    Read More
    Zingman July 2, 2016
  • Handy!
    Verified Purchase

    Hides away well when not in use and, and makes getting ready in the morning much easier. Must Have!

    Read More
    mrsamberjohnson June 26, 2016
  • dms
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to install, works great and looks good.

    Read More
    DMS March 14, 2016
  • works well in my closet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great accessory to my closet allowing me to hang and sort the laundry

    Read More
    symwatcher March 14, 2016
  • a joke
    Verified Purchase

    not worth ordering, its sturdy but not a useable product- for me anyway

    Read More
    cynka February 5, 2016
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    This was just what I was looking for! Great customer service, as I had questions prior to purchase.

    Read More
    Jennifer D. January 29, 2016
  • Closet Must Have!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very sturdy valet rod and adds so much value to a walk in closet. I bought two and use both regularly for setting clothes out to wear and hanging up clean clothes. It was easy to install. The rod has a nice appearance but is understated so does not divert attention from other fixtures in the closet.

    Read More
    Jerri J. January 16, 2016
  • excellent valet
    Verified Purchase

    i use this every day. I'm getting ready to order another one for my husbands side of the closet

    Read More
    Monique F. January 11, 2016
  • Hard to install
    Verified Purchase

    Little flimsier than expected and hard to install: the little cover plate was difficult to get on the metal cover and in the process left some nasty scratches on my cabinet.

    Read More
    Khaleesi January 8, 2016
  • Ballet hook
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for one of these for a while. I put my outfit for the next day on this the night before

    Read More
    jmn76 January 2, 2016
Sponsored Links