Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for John Louis Home Collection 12-inch Tie and Belt Side Mount

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Preacher
    Verified Purchase

    Preachers love tie racks. Love it

    Read More
    Michael C. December 14, 2016
  • caw
    Verified Purchase

    perfect in our closet - well made

    Read More
    Cheryl W. October 27, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    great product would recommend

    Read More
    George J B. August 22, 2016
  • Great additon
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great additon. It compliments the John Louis System

    Read More
    Amelia De J. June 1, 2016
  • Works Fine
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to work well for belts. Probably better for ties. Installation was a little challenging as the holes didn't line up very well. Makes good use of space. All in all, rather pleased.

    Read More
    Lynn S. April 23, 2016
  • Good rack
    Verified Purchase

    I installed it on a 16 inch closet. Bought the wrong size but it still worked. You can install is with either a left or right slide out. Nice addition to my John Louis Closert

    Read More
    florida9000 May 30, 2015
  • Multiple Belt hanger
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps belts out of the way but pull out to select the belt you want. Saves a lot of frustration, it's at eye level.

    Read More
    Lynnette F. February 26, 2015
  • Highly Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Appears to be great construction. Works well. Has a great look!

    Read More
    spence83 September 5, 2014
  • Why do I need a title?
    Verified Purchase

    as a belt holder it misses the full spectrum of belts, because all belt buckles do not fit the holding feature and with that i now need two locations to store my belts

    Read More
    6sigma July 31, 2014
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    It was not what I wanted and will probably return same. The mounting slide is inappropriate for my personal need.

    Read More
    plaz3332 January 9, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jackson M. March 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sherri L. March 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robin W. June 16, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    George D. March 31, 2016
Sponsored Links