Today $12.99

MSRP: $20.00

Save $7.01 (35%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for John Louis Home Collection 12-inch Pull-out Valet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • RL in Boca
    Verified Purchase

    handy pull out , hangs clothes for the day.

    Read More
    OstkUser1687842 December 9, 2017
  • A must have in any closet
    Verified Purchase

    If you are like me and plan your next days clothes option a day ahead then this is the perfect closet accessory for you. It doesn't take up any space and allows you to hang your clothes out where you can easily view your choices together without having to lay them out on the bed.

    Read More
    johnnie b. November 30, 2017
  • just what i needed for a little extra hanging room
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and very easy to install.

    Read More
    Ronald K. November 15, 2017
  • very useful!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for having a place to put clothing when hands are full-pushes in almost flush to get it out of the way.

    Read More
    OstkUser498186 November 1, 2017
  • Useful if you have extra space
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design of this thing, but it needs a lot of open space to be useful. It needs room to extend beyond hangers with clothes on them.

    Read More
    dhofm September 20, 2017
  • John Louis Home Collection 12" pull-out valet
    Verified Purchase

    Installed it in a walkin closet. Very handy for hanging clothes to steam, or hanging clothes when preparing outfits for daily wear or packing. Use this item everyday and has maintained its strength and rolling function.

    Read More
    nrussel September 8, 2017
  • Pull out Valet great invention
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to my Daughter. It is great when you have a stuffed closet like mine and hers. Very sturdy, holds several items and has held up great. Would recommend to anyone who needs to pick out tomorrows clothes for the day.

    Read More
    suzyq76 September 5, 2017
  • Closet helper
    Verified Purchase

    I got two for my closet. Easy to install. Great for setting out clothes for packing your suitcase. Or setting your clothes out the night before. Awesome !

    Read More
    lwinters August 17, 2017
  • Nice accessory!
    Verified Purchase

    Very handy tool to hang out your outfit for the next day, and it disappears after each use.

    Read More
    pp60611 June 23, 2017
  • Practical and Perfect~
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 2 of these and they have been a great addition to our master closet. They easily pull out for use and and then tuck back when not being used. They assist in assembling outfits for travel as well as the next days business suit. We will definitely use they'd for years to come.....and such a great price!! Thank you Overstock!!

    Read More
    B. Kelly T. April 23, 2017
  • Strong
    Verified Purchase

    We mounted this to the shoebox in our Master closet. My husband loved using it to hand his jeans, but I liked hanging my clothes out for the next day. Very solid - I will use another in our new house.

    Read More
    Shirley D. April 22, 2017
  • Classy addition to my closet.
    Verified Purchase

    Works like a dream and does the job well.

    Read More
    JAYBEE April 11, 2017
  • John Louis Home Collection 12-inch Pull-out Valet
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered this pull-out valet for several of the bed room closets. It is easy to install and works perfectly. The sliding mechanism is well designed an holds several items in preparation for dressing.

    Read More
    mathcoach March 22, 2017
  • Pull out rod
    Verified Purchase

    Solid unit that works well. Perfect for John Louis closet shelving

    Read More
    OstkUser868701 January 15, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great way to add hanging space to your closet.

    Read More
    Lynne M. December 18, 2016
  • pkk
    Verified Purchase

    Handy and well priced. Useful in any closet.

    Read More
    pkk December 7, 2016
  • KFost
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed in my new closet. Easy to install.

    Read More
    Foster October 14, 2016
  • Fire fighter, Real estate agent, home owner.
    Verified Purchase

    They are great, they work wonderful.

    Read More
    Carlos A. September 24, 2016
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, easy install

    Read More
    Melody G. September 19, 2016
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and Perfect for laying out what to wear for the next day.

    Read More
    lucysanders September 1, 2016