Today: $14.45

MSRP: $20.00

Save $5.55 (28%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for John Louis Home Collection 12-inch Pull-out Valet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice accessory!
    Verified Purchase

    Very handy tool to hang out your outfit for the next day, and it disappears after each use.

    Read More
    pp60611 June 23, 2017
  • Practical and Perfect~
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 2 of these and they have been a great addition to our master closet. They easily pull out for use and and then tuck back when not being used. They assist in assembling outfits for travel as well as the next days business suit. We will definitely use they'd for years to come.....and such a great price!! Thank you Overstock!!

    Read More
    B. Kelly T. April 23, 2017
  • Strong
    Verified Purchase

    We mounted this to the shoebox in our Master closet. My husband loved using it to hand his jeans, but I liked hanging my clothes out for the next day. Very solid - I will use another in our new house.

    Read More
    Shirley D. April 22, 2017
  • Classy addition to my closet.
    Verified Purchase

    Works like a dream and does the job well.

    Read More
    JAYBEE April 11, 2017
  • John Louis Home Collection 12-inch Pull-out Valet
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered this pull-out valet for several of the bed room closets. It is easy to install and works perfectly. The sliding mechanism is well designed an holds several items in preparation for dressing.

    Read More
    mathcoach March 22, 2017
  • Pull out rod
    Verified Purchase

    Solid unit that works well. Perfect for John Louis closet shelving

    Read More
    OstkUser868701 January 15, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great way to add hanging space to your closet.

    Read More
    Lynne M. December 18, 2016
  • pkk
    Verified Purchase

    Handy and well priced. Useful in any closet.

    Read More
    pkk December 7, 2016
  • KFost
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed in my new closet. Easy to install.

    Read More
    Foster October 14, 2016
  • Fire fighter, Real estate agent, home owner.
    Verified Purchase

    They are great, they work wonderful.

    Read More
    Carlos A. September 24, 2016
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, easy install

    Read More
    Melody G. September 19, 2016
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and Perfect for laying out what to wear for the next day.

    Read More
    lucysanders September 1, 2016
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I have not gotten around to putting it up yet but it seems to be of good quality.

    Read More
    Tiffany H. August 3, 2016
  • Excellent and well-built!
    Verified Purchase

    I've wanted one of these for a long time. It went on sale, so I bought 2. They're designed to be mounted on wood, but if your handy, it can be installed on a sheet rock wall as long as a stud is nearby. Now our walk-in closet has his and hers valet rods! Love them!

    Read More
    Michal H. July 29, 2016
  • It might appear a breeze to install but......
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very well constructed item, it has its tricks to install, one needs to use the template that comes with it since the upper lip of the template is the one that allows the space to snap the cover afterwards. Quite practical and sturdy

    Read More
    jakeddoc June 8, 2016
  • Good idea, but poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted to like this but the quality is just not up to par with other items I've purchased from OS before.

    Read More
    Amanda S. June 1, 2016
  • LP
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice action and well made

    Read More
    Lawrence P. May 25, 2016
  • Very practical
    Verified Purchase

    Finishing touch for a well organized closet. Will buy more...

    Read More
    Kenneth W. April 14, 2016
  • Nice Valet
    Verified Purchase

    This valet is easy to install and does the job, but I was disappointed because I thought it was chrome - it was just a dull silver color.

    Read More
    Patricia K. March 3, 2016
  • silent valet
    Verified Purchase

    great for holding belts and clothes ready for dressing.

    Read More
    tigerlil2203 February 25, 2016
Sponsored Links