Today: $264.00

Similar item price: $399.00

Save $135.00 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for John Louis Home Collection 12 Inch Deep Simplicity Closet System Honey Maple

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Closet System
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Gorgeous and expensive looking system-we get lots of compliments on it. Husband said directions are terrible but he figured it out. Hangers fit on easily and I love slanting the shelves for my shoes.

    Read More
    christim12 April 22, 2017
  • Great unit!
    Verified Purchase

    The closet looks so neat and organized with this system. When we're ready to upgrade out master closet, we will probably use the John Louis Home Collection again.

    Read More
    Courtney H. March 3, 2017
  • John Louis home closet
    Verified Purchase

    Great I was able to organize everything.

    Read More
    ninaalex February 22, 2017
  • Absolutely wonderful

    I purchased two of these units for a newly built camp and absolutely love these closets. Got great extra parts, very sturdy and so much nicer than the metal units out there. You will not be sorry with this unit. Very convenient to put baskets on them for socks, underware etc. The sollid maple wood is beautiful and very sturdy. Looked a lot of different assembles and this one beats them all with the beauty and the price.

    Read More
    eleanor t. February 17, 2017
  • Great organizer !
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, easy to assemble, looks great!

    Read More
    karen s. February 7, 2017
  • Great buy on John Louis Home Collection
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd one we've bought. It is very high quality & goes together easily. Just love it!!

    Read More
    Carole F. January 19, 2017
  • Very nice solution.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely manufactured solution to closet storage. Directions for assembly could be better. All the fasteners are clearly identified by a letter but directions do not say "use packet W" to attach top E to sides B/B. Instruction pictures in both sets ordered were dark and uninformative. The John Louis website video on installation was the best way to learn assembly of the system. Unfortunately, the included instruction booklet did not mention the website installation video at all.

    Read More
    Dana C. January 19, 2017
  • great for basement closet
    Verified Purchase

    looks great and works well - some parts mislabelled for a slightly frustrating assembly experience

    Read More
    Jennifer F. January 16, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Rich looking. Love it. Hired help to install because required saw, careful measurements and leveling but beautiful results. Bought 2 16' honey maple and one 12' honey maple.

    Read More
    furnisher12 January 14, 2017
  • FDJames
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color, solid wood, I have to get some one to install it for me.

    Read More
    fdjames January 13, 2017
  • GREAT for the price
    Verified Purchase

    looked everywhere for closet systems... could not afford to have them done professionally this time. this is a high quality system that I got for less than the brands at home depot that were not as nice... very happy with the product. Sturdy - high quality. buying accessories to add to it seem expensive though.

    Read More
    amy d. January 12, 2017
  • Im glad i found this closet
    Verified Purchase

    High quality product with nice construction and fasteners. Its pretty customizable too, i was able to cut the shelves to fit my small space, and make it a corner unit instead of straight. Exactly what i set out to do when i started this project. An added bonus is that it matches the maple floors i had just refinished.

    Read More
    OstkUser525554 January 1, 2017
  • Closet shelving
    Verified Purchase

    It complicated to put them together, but it works for small closet space.

    Read More
    Kerwin K. December 29, 2016
  • Rich Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Once you opened the box, I was surprised by the rich look and the quality of the wood.

    Read More
    Virgil K. December 28, 2016
  • Sue
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new closet. It was well worth the money

    Read More
    Susan P. December 1, 2016
  • Love how my closet looks
    Verified Purchase

    I got 2 of these for my kids closets an they look fantastic. We had a little hard time to figure it out the installation but then all fell in the place. I would recommend this especially for the money worth every penny.

    Read More
    Valbona B. November 18, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Can't keep looking at our new closet. Beautiful color, lots of storages and double hanging space. Good price.

    Read More
    OstkUser468588 November 17, 2016
  • Love these organizers
    Verified Purchase

    Quality, quality, quality and so much more as they are real wood. The finish is perfect and the assembly was easy once we got the hang of the process. We cut the cost of particle board organizers by half and are so pleased with these.

    Read More
    pagwoman November 3, 2016
  • Great function, Orange Hue
    Verified Purchase

    For a diy-er this saved me a lot of money on a closet system. It took me awhile to put together, with the help of two kids under four!, but the directions were clear. Only downside for me is that we have natural pine floors and this looks so unnaturally orange next to them; guess it adds a little excitement to the closet. If I had to do it again, I would have gone with the mahogany, even though it looked a bit unnaturally red, it would have worked better in my space. Here's a photo of unboxing...packaging was great, no shipping damage....and the color in natural light.

    Read More
    Dana D. October 24, 2016
  • Very professional looking.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like a custom closet when finished. Also, it really is made of hardwood. No plywood or pressboard.

    Read More
    Joe and Maria October 5, 2016
Sponsored Links