Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for John Louis Home Collection 10-inch Drawer Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very sturdy but not so easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Challenging but doable beginner project. A little work to put together. Purchased for child's closet. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    Fatima J. July 27, 2016
  • Great drawers!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to go with my John Louis tower unit (which I had bought separately). These drawers are very high quality, hold a lot of stuff, and fit perfectly in the tower unit.

    Read More
    agsb June 6, 2016
  • Pretty but
    Verified Purchase

    The drawer front will not stay on. I keep tighting but still comes apart.

    Read More
    Valerie N. January 2, 2016
  • working mom
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely constructed. Great kit.

    Read More
    swm1226 September 21, 2015
  • Perfect addition
    Verified Purchase

    added this to our 16" system....looks good, easy to assemble

    Read More
    shasea September 17, 2015
  • solid wood
    Verified Purchase

    great solid wood construction

    Read More
    justjunquies August 22, 2015
  • xjynx
    Verified Purchase

    good product, easily assembled

    Read More
    xjynx July 8, 2015
  • Drawers are awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice quality. Easy to assemble! Left off one star because they shorted us two of the long screw on all 8 drawer packages we bought.

    Read More
    Theresa R. June 30, 2015
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Assembles easily. Fit is perfect and drawer is sturdy.

    Read More
    Thomas H. June 23, 2015
  • High Quality Drawers
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent drawers. High quality and they come with a lined bottom.

    Read More
    florida9000 April 15, 2015
  • Very nice quality with solid wood.
    Verified Purchase

    The John Louis closet units are well made and look upscale. The printed instructions are good, not excellent. But there are lots of helpful videos available on the website so I was able to assemble the drawers and install without my hubbies help.I gave these drawers only 4 stars because neither one had the score marks to align the slides. I was able to use a measuring tape but it would have been faster/easier with the marks. Nonetheless, I am very happy with the closet units and ended up buying another for a second closet. This is a great product, especially for the price.

    Read More
    kime05 December 5, 2014
  • John Louis 10-inch Drawer Kit
    Verified Purchase

    We have bought 8 drawers in 3 batches, 4, 2 and 2. The first 4 came with front panels all scratched, but Overstock sent us replacements. The last 2 drawers are newer model, the tracks are in aluminum color while the first 6 are in black. But they are smooth to open and close. We like them.

    Read More
    lynn2015 April 4, 2014
  • Easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Drawer is nice, however ther is not top. Not sure if I need to order anouther piece or not.

    Read More
    merledane March 29, 2012
  • Quality product, fine furniture finish, construct
    Verified Purchase

    John Louis Home manufactures a quality wood product, unsurpassed for the price. We wanted a quality custom look for a do-it-yourself price, which we achieved with this product. We installed in a walk-in closet and the product is absolutely beautiful. Suggest you study the assembly instructions and parts before starting and assemble the tower before marking wall for hanging clip placement. You may want to use longer screws and verify you have located the wall studs. We are handy at do-it-yourself projects and we also viewed the installation video.

    Read More
    carols02 November 15, 2011
  • JHL drawer additions to honey maple closet system
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the large 8" &10" drawers matched each other and the closet, but not the 6" drawers. The three 6" drawers did match each other and the door set. I am reviewing the drawers as a set, even though they are listed here separately. It seems like too much trouble to seek a correction. The price at Overstock is great and the shipping of $2.95 is amazing. The JHL closet system is good quality overall, solid wood, and versatile to fit differing closets (our third). There are a few knots in my set. My only issue is the color difference on the front view (due to dye lots of stain?). I didn't seek a correction (yet).

    Read More
    grammy2will August 3, 2011
  • Heavy Duty
    Verified Purchase

    I think the drawers are a little pricey. They are deep (maybe too deep). They seem to be of decent quality. Not too hard to put together.

    Read More
    deborahmay July 21, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    strong, sturdy drawers, eay to assemble and great color

    Read More
    vicki77 July 18, 2011
  • Beautiful 10 inch drawer add on to closet system
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality! Great craftsmanship! Super fast shipping! This is my 2nd 10 inch drawer I ordered for my honey maple deluxe closet system. I love it, so beautiful. Now I just love being in my walk in closet all the, its so custom made. Thank you Overstock, will buy more for my kids reach in closet. Now only if they made white.

    Read More
    mreyes1 April 3, 2011
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    John Louis system- Reasonably priced, packaged well, sturdy and easy to put together. Looks great! Make sure you plan out your space very well before ordering... and double check dimensions of accessories (comes in 12" and 16" widths) as one will not work with the other.

    Read More
    tlm14 March 9, 2011
  • John Louis drawers
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome product for John Louis closet system. If you have walk-in closet, I would recommend it. Easy to assemble if you're handy.

    Read More
    deafmgecko October 2, 2010
Sponsored Links