Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for John Louis Caramel Finish 16-inch Deep Woodcrest Closet System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice closet
    Verified Purchase

    This style looks good in our cabin walk in closet. Took a good day to assemble, directions were helpful. Love the Carmel color.

    Read More
    Bonnie B. May 29, 2017
  • Great price on Overstock. Great service from JLH.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our 70"wide x 95"high x 30"deep basement bedroom closet. The old shelf/rod unit (white wire style) fell completely off the wall. We had it professionally installed and couldn't be happier. One rod end cap was broken (factory defect) and John Louis Home sent a replacement immediately with an emailed copy of the Overstock receipt. I shopped every JLH dealer and Overstock offered the best price by far. We will purchase a larger version when we remodel our master bedroom walk-in closet. It is fabulous.

    Read More
    JB February 12, 2017
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Solid wood, looks great. Had handyman install. He said the instructions were very poorly written/confusing, as others have said in reviews, but worked it out

    Read More
    Kevin J. December 1, 2016
  • Classy Closet
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase. I wanted to have something better than the old worn out look of closetmaid. This is for a vacation rental and I wanted to make a nice statement. Couldn't be happier with the look. My only gripe is that the Caramel color is too yellow. I thought it would be more like a caramel candy, a light tan. I wished I would have ordered the espresso instead. As a woman with considerable experience in furniture assembly, I found this fairly straight forward to install. I did most of it myself, but did have to help when it came time to lift and level the cabinet component. If you take the time to make all your measurements, mark the studs, draw the level lines with a pencil, and design the layout beforehand, you'll save yourself lots of aggravation. It looks really classy and I would recommend it if you're thinking of upgrading or designing a new closet.

    Read More
    trailworker October 20, 2016
  • Loved this!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with my purchase!!

    Read More
    cindyhov October 20, 2016
  • pretty and functional
    Verified Purchase

    these are nice but a pain to install and it took forever but im very happy with them now that they are up

    Read More
    kyla s. October 14, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Look great and is very study

    Read More
    George J B. August 22, 2016
  • Love this and did it my self
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to update my closet, I found this online, ordered it, it arrived, I read the instructions and watched the online video. I made some changes to what I wanted in my closet (a little planning). I painted the inside of my closet, then set to work. It did not take long and it looks great. I also got the huggable style hanger and that also really made the closet look classy. Well worth it.

    Read More
    onlydaughter July 18, 2015
  • closet system
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this closet system ~

    Read More
    nellwalker May 14, 2015
  • closet system
    Verified Purchase

    Good system without being too expensive. Great color, as its not too dark or too light. Very solid and easy to install ourselves. Just need to be patient and take your time to line up. The system allow for modifications and allowed us to use in a different arrangement than the picture. Love the changeable options and comes with all the installation screws, bolts, and attachments that you need...plus extra.

    Read More
    frstnewhome June 6, 2014
  • Good but not great!
    Verified Purchase

    This system is a great choice for organization of that messy closet space. The product is made of real wood and the drawer slides are well made. I have a tool chest with the same slides and I have never had an issue with them. There is a drawback. The hardware (meaning screws, and locking cams) are substandard. The screws have soft heads which do not handle pressure well. The locking cams are made of cheap metal. Grab another one? The manufacturer gives you an exact number of screws and cams. There are no extras in the hardware bags. A quick trip to me local hardware store and I was able to finish the project. One would think that they would use top quality attachment hardware but not so. Specially for the price. The overall appearance and functionality are great.

    Read More
    smithdavidp February 1, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Louis L. November 22, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    anatoliy M. November 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nancy B. October 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ninah2877 April 12, 2016
Sponsored Links