Today: $589.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for John Boos Cucina Culinarte Kitchen Cart with J. A. Henckels 13-piece Knife Block Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Missing the knife block
    Verified Purchase

    While the cart is great, I still haven't received the knife block after multiple attempts contacting overstock.com. Disappointing customer service.

    Read More
    OstkUser957725 February 13, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    After getting the cart put together, I love it! Wheels anywhere I want it. I was able to put my microwave on middle shelf to clear counter space. It is pretty too! Knives are great and an extra bonus. Thanks.

    Read More
    Nancy M. March 19, 2016
  • Cooks rock
    Verified Purchase

    Knives set was fabulous. Island was exceptional.

    Read More
    lefarm January 29, 2016
  • Great addition to the kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Workmanship and construction are excellent. This is a quality butcher block and stainless cart. It looks beautiful in the kitchen.

    Read More
    Linda N. November 24, 2015
  • Poor value, hassle to assemble, damaged parts
    Verified Purchase

    For about $*** you get an unsanded, unfinished piece of wood, very annoying to assemble and (in my case) damaged and scratched metal parts which requires two people to assemble reasonably, and metal casters that do not fit into the leg slots without first crimping the holders in place. On top of that the knife block was not included in the original shipment. This company, while perhaps good at making wood blocks (though not concerned with finishing them for customers) should maybe focus just on that. For $*** this is terrible value and a bad purchase.

    Read More
    Raimundo Escolar November 15, 2015
  • Wonderful in a small kitchen.
    Verified Purchase

    The cart was moderately priced and the quality was high given the price. The company kept me well informed of the status of my order. I have a very small kitchen, so this cart has given me the extra meal prep space I so desperately needed. Love that the cart height is the same as my counters and that the cart has wheels and they can be locked.

    Read More
    blomca January 8, 2014
  • Excellent Service by manufacturer!!!

    Excellent customer service by The Country Butler! Highly recommend!!!

    Read More
    bb12345678 December 7, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    melneb January 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nancy B. October 24, 2016
Sponsored Links