Sale: $167.39

Was: $185.99

Save $18.60 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jobi Birch Bark Wood Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cabin in Tahoe
    Verified Purchase

    These were perfect for our Mountain cabin bathrooms!! Love love!!

    Read More
    Anne S. June 7, 2017
  • Woodsy and Rustic at it's best
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror fit perfectly into the outdoorsie "Man" bath

    Read More
    Kellie B. March 2, 2017
  • beautiful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    this mirror looks awesome in our rustic shabby chick bathroom! but has a really weird smell to it..lol

    Read More
    OstkUser470052 August 23, 2016
  • Awesome Mirror/Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful birch wall mirror. Well made and very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Wendy W. July 25, 2016
  • Birch mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like picture online

    Read More
    David D. May 10, 2016
  • Birch bark mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rustic look of this frame; very original; better than the picture.

    Read More
    Marletta H. May 9, 2016
  • Markh65
    Verified Purchase

    The birch pieces were a little faded, and the general build quality isn't great - but overall the mirror is a nice piece. I was expecting to be wowed, perhaps I expected too much

    Read More
    Mark H. April 13, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    A wonderfully different, rustic piece. Was looking for something you don't see everywhere else and this is it. Large, beautiful (heavy). Very pleased

    Read More
    needles1 April 8, 2016
  • birch bark frame is hip and natural
    Verified Purchase

    this framed mirror works perfectly to pick up a natural fabric and fiber feel in my recently redone family room- on grasscloth wallpaper, near a linen throw blanket, linen lampshades on twisted wood bases, leather ottoman, tall vase of Japanese fantail willows... a nice balance. This was a good price and perfect addition

    Read More
    Andrea K. March 23, 2016
  • Beautiful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived with a superficial scratch in the glass about 4 inches in length. I used toothpaste to gently rub the abrasion away but I can still see it. I love the mirror too much to return it. Other than that, I am very satisfied.

    Read More
    Lisa G. February 18, 2016
  • Sadly disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to get this mirror. It really had great reviews. Unfortunately when looking into the mirror it almost looks like one of the mirror in a fun house at a carnival. Plus one of the twigs fell off before it had been hung. It was easy to glue it back just disappointed pieces were already falling off. It has a very unique and rustic look just wished the mirror was better quality.

    Read More
    Jaime H. February 8, 2016
  • Nature
    Verified Purchase

    Very expensive looking. I hung these horizontallyrics for my jack & Jill bathrooms.

    Read More
    Corrina W. January 2, 2016
  • Wooded wonder
    Verified Purchase

    Really unusual and beautifully made. Compliments abound from this lovely mirror. I bought two for my husband's bathroom and they are side by side over his sinks. Great rustic but functional and natural beauty look.

    Read More
    lawdesgrl December 24, 2015
  • Good find
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this mirror. Well built and a great deal for a large mirror.

    Read More
    Laszlo B. November 10, 2015
  • Really nice mirror for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Great mirror for the price, looked very similar to picture and came right on time as things always do with Overstock! Nice, rugged look.

    Read More
    Karyn A. October 30, 2015
  • Laura
    Verified Purchase

    Mirrors are awesome. Looks great in my boys' bathroom which is done in an outdoorsy theme.

    Read More
    OstkUser28021 April 21, 2015
  • Excellent Value and Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror looks stunning in our guest bath. It was a great buy!

    Read More
    Thomas F. January 11, 2015
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Building a new home and wanted something different in the Master Bath - ordered two. Everyone loves these mirrors. The price was right - the quality is outstanding.

    Read More
    gllogan57 September 26, 2014
  • what a gorgeous mirror
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror was bigger than I expected it to be. The bark wood trim is just a beautiful finish. This was a great buy im so happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    msbx1978 May 13, 2014
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this mirror it looked just like the picture

    Read More
    win7777 April 9, 2014
Sponsored Links