Today: $254.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jinna Wooden Modern TV Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Entertainment center
    Verified Purchase

    Little scratched around the edges

    Read More
    Erdem K. January 19, 2016
  • Very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    A tad frustrating trying to put together but once it's together, a great, quality piece of furniture that looks great. I've had it for a few years now, no problem.

    Read More
    Laura Y. December 4, 2015
  • Do not buy this....
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't want to spend whole lot for the TV standTV stand started warping in the middle less than 6 months of light use, which holds DVDs and several magazines. Better yet, there is no warranty on this product. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    badproduct11 May 29, 2013
  • great stand

    I am really happy I ordered this great TV stand. It is small but large and spacey enough for my needs. It is not robust and boring, it has a simple and elegant, natural design. All accessories, DVD players have their own space and the TV fits perfectly on the top. Service, quality and price A+.

    Read More
    sarahmorgans November 5, 2012
  • excellent quality

    This TV stand has excellent quality. It is not too small or too robust, it is large enough to store all cables, accessories and DVDs, while the top is the perfect display option. Assembly was really easy and entertaining and the piece looks fantastic. Great and simple design paired with the perfectly natural color.

    Read More
    opalglenn November 2, 2012
  • simple style and affordable price

    This TV stand has indeed a simple and charming style and a way to affordable price. The quality is as exceptional as all the pieces I order from Overstock and service spotless. The TV, DVDs and all electronic accessories have their own place thanks to the large storage space. Thank you.

    Read More
    margaretsun October 30, 2012
  • great choice made by my husband

    When it comes to electronics in the house my husband is the one who wants to “wear the pants”. This means also buying the furniture for it as well. I am glad he chose this TV stand because we have a home cinema system and a combo DVD system which fits perfectly in the two side shelves of this stand. I couldn’t imagine why is he so happy when the package arrived but after looking at the bill I realized that this was indeed an excellent choice.

    Read More
    carlamagnus October 11, 2012
  • super simple and useful

    This TV stand is really simple and useful with the natural color and wood construction. It is not too small and not too large, just easy to use, clean and maintain. We have space for all the home cinema accessories and the top is a really solid stand for the TV. Everything has its own storage space and I even have a display shelf for my work. Love it.

    Read More
    elenamatthew October 10, 2012
  • More than enough room for our things

    We have ALL our TV-related things stored in our new Jinna TV stand with space still left that I don't know what we will do with. We have one drawer partially full and the other is completely empty. I'm sure our kids will fill them up with new DVDs soon enough.

    Read More
    morningwarbler5 April 5, 2012
  • Truly gorgeous piece of art!

    This is something like a piece of modern art. The slanted boards between the compartments are a nice, understated touch. I wish it came in white!

    Read More
    petafrankel2882 April 3, 2012
  • Poor instructions, but not too hard to figure out

    I would have to agree with the reviewer saying the instructions were horrible (they definitely were). However, it's not too difficult to figure out when using the instructions in conjunction with some common sense. It looks great and is more than big enough for our large flat panel TV.

    Read More
    inigomontoya55 April 2, 2012
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    we love the look of this. however the back of it is that cheap flimsy cardboard. one of our drawers when we were putting them together we tested them and both worked however when we put it all together one of them stopped working. but it looks nice. sturdy. holds our 55 in well!

    Read More
    meg456 March 1, 2012
  • love it

    This stand is beautiful. The dark brown color brings elegance and sophistication while the stand and storage spaces give the comfort of storing and entertainment. Its simple design makes this piece so great and beautiful. Assembly was easy and all the pieces arrived in great quality. Love it.

    Read More
    harlamaddox January 7, 2012
  • perfect size and storage space

    I ordered this stand for our media room as we recently purchased a large home cinema system. The stand has the perfect size, with enough storage space for the accessories and pieces. It also looks fantastic, so it is not only a highly useful piece of furniture but a modern, elegant and high quality piece bringing a great atmosphere to the space.

    Read More
    samueladean January 7, 2012
  • simple and modern

    I love simple and modern furniture. That is why I ordered this fantastic TV stand. Finally I found something solid and large enough, which has enough storage space for the cinema system and accessories. The stand looks also fantastic with decorative elements on it, bringing modern sophistication to our room. The price and color are both great and I hope it will serve me for a long time.

    Read More
    gabrielagale January 7, 2012
  • good product but instructions were the worst ever
    Verified Purchase

    The instructions that came with the product (1 sheet, print so small I had to get a magnifier to reed it) were the worst that I have seen in my 40+ years in putting things together. It took me 2 full days of guessing what goes where to get this together The product is very nice once you are able to get it put together. I would rate it a "9" for product quality and a "0" for instructions.

    Read More
    bobnrita December 27, 2011
  • Roomy

    We love our handsome and basic yet modern TV stand. The dark brown veneer wood offers a beautiful complementary deep and rich tone to the light wood of our living room floor and the white walls. The three open compartments are large, roomy and can easily fit all of our components and more. And the two drawers are also generously sized and perfect for keeping additional materials like DVDs and instructional manuals.

    Read More
    brinsulous October 18, 2011
  • tv stand
    Verified Purchase

    the quality was horrible, the product came w damages and was falling apart as I was trying to put it together also not easy to put together

    Read More
    eugenef October 10, 2011
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item and was looking forward to use it, but when it came I was very disappointed. If you have never built furniture before this is product should not be your first. The instructions cannot be called instructions, there is hardly any. Since I have built furniture before (this week***, ***) I figured out how to do it and when I was finished the product was VERY unstable. Unless you plan to hold it together with nails and wood glue, stay away from this product. I am returning it.

    Read More
    nanis77 September 18, 2011
  • simple and useful

    As simple as it can be this TV stand is the best I could have found. Easy to place and having enough place to put my TV and theatre accessories in the stand works as a decorative furniture also. The dark color matches with the room’s design just as the simple and modern style of the furniture. The wooden stand is high quality enough to last for a long time, and the best, I purchased it on an amazing price.

    Read More
    thomasrose September 15, 2011
Sponsored Links