Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jim Beam 4-rack Digital Smoker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    i love this smoker. Ive had it for 4 years now and it works fantastic every time.

    Read More
    Jason F. March 1, 2017
  • Awesome Smoker
    Verified Purchase

    Love the automatic bisquette feeder works well, very pleased. Works great with flank and tri-tip steaks and chicken. 1.5lb steaks take only about 2-3 hours. Unbelievably tender. First time i could say stake was like butter. Love the apple bisquetted

    Read More
    Mark B. November 10, 2016
  • Bradley smoker
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this smoker for 3 years now and it paid for itself the first time I used it. I've smoked turkeys, chicken, venison, salmon, ribs, and small briskets. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that I can't do a whole brisket without folding it in half.

    Read More
    Richard G. June 11, 2016
  • Pretty pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This item is a major convenience over traditional kettle or drum smokers. That said, try to load from top down as food nearer the bottom of the smoker, where the heating element is, always cooks faster. I still prefer the traditional wood smoker but this is a good alternative. The instructions could be better written as well. Just remember to pre-heat it and expect the temp to drop rapidly when you put the food in.

    Read More
    pl30076 January 25, 2016
  • Best smokers around!
    Verified Purchase

    You can't beat a Bradley smoker! These are the absolute best smokers hands down. Thanks Overstock for such quick shipping!!

    Read More
    hearoisrael December 29, 2015
  • error message-jamming
    Verified Purchase

    cooks very well; but after only 3-4 uses, getting error message and bisque feeder jamming (poor design?)

    Read More
    OstkUser68507 December 17, 2015
  • Makes Great BBQ
    Verified Purchase

    Love this machine. Had a charcoal smoker before and had to check on the fire and temp every 20 minutes. I set this one at 6AM, refill the water tray a couple times and I'm eating be 5PM. I've done pulled pork, beef and pork ribs, brisket and more. The meat turns out so good I rarely go out for BBQ anymore. Mine is better. And my neighbor love when I'm smoking because they know they're getting a plate. Living in SoCal, I use it year round.

    Read More
    Lawrence F. November 10, 2015
  • Hmmmm.....so good....
    Verified Purchase

    Really, almost everything smoked tastes better. If you enjoy barbecuing invest in one of these you won't regret it.

    Read More
    James J. August 28, 2015
  • otis
    Verified Purchase

    to cook on this is like living the life of Raleigh set the temperature and smoke time and let go come back later and things are all done

    Read More
    otis B. July 23, 2015
  • Beth H.

    Love the smoker - was a Father's Day present for my husband (from the fur babies) and it is a great size and the food is wonderful. Well worth the price - came quickly and in great shape.

    Read More
    Beth H. July 1, 2015
  • Home cook
    Verified Purchase

    One glitch with the bisquette feeder but contacted the manufacturer and they sent me instructions on how to fix it. Once I did it worked fine. The bisquettes don't burn completely, wondering if this is normal, it would seem so for smoke quantity and quality but I did expect it to be completely or mostly burned.

    Read More
    maz62 June 25, 2015
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use. Great price for smoker. Make sure you buy the bisquettes with product. Takes five minutes to set up. Perfect food every time

    Read More
    chefjayt51 May 27, 2015
  • Great Jim Beam!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second time we use it. Everything come out great. I love the digital controller, very easy to use. recommend this smoker.

    Read More
    Brian April 6, 2015
  • Awsome smoker
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second Bradley smoker upgraded to the digital, So simple to use any one can smoke like a pro with this smoker.

    Read More
    Maddog December 21, 2014
  • JIm Beam, Bradley Smoker
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to use. Control the amount of hours for smoke and heat individually. You simply set it and forget it. No constantly adding wood chips or charcoal to the smoker. I have done pork butt, ribs, turkey and and chickens so far. all with great outcomes.

    Read More
    Heath December 9, 2014
  • SUPER CUSTOMER SERVICE AND GREAT PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a digital "affordable" smoker for about 8 months. Finally found Overstock.com and ...... there it was. I called and customer service was the best, and the product was just as advertized. Shipping was a normal interval as well.

    Read More
    supersmoker November 30, 2013
  • Love this smoker
    Verified Purchase

    Love my smoker makes my smoked meats come out wonderful.

    Read More
    montanadaisymae October 16, 2013
  • Best Smoker around
    Verified Purchase

    New to smoking and this was perfect, Ribs came out perfect the first time i cooked them. I cant wait to try different things to smoke. Good Deal

    Read More
    chainsaw01 September 11, 2013
  • Smoker
    Verified Purchase

    Smoker is awesome. Need to experiment if you are new to electric smokers as most things only require a hour to two of smoke and then the longer time to slow cook. We love it. Simple to use and food tastes fantastic.

    Read More
    jze2t2 April 25, 2013
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This smoker is an awesome buy. It is really the easiest smoker i have ever used and can not wait to use it on the weekends to make food for the whole week. Be sure to get some of the wood biscuits as this unit does not come with any at all and they don't always sell them at the local grocery store. I had to find some locally at Gander Mtn. It was easy to set up and use though once I had everything.

    Read More
    cmax2000 March 5, 2013
Sponsored Links