Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jim Beam 4-rack Digital Smoker w/ 4 Adjustable Racks and Full Digital Control

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • smoker
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great product. We get a lot of compliments on food. Smoked fish is the best taste. Takes a lot of time to manage. It needs at least 4 hours to turn fish or meat

    Read More
    Zhanna l. December 6, 2017
  • Good Smoker
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This smoker is very convenient to use. The bisquettes are convenient to use and make this smoker basically set it and forget it. The only downside is the bisquettes are somewhat pricey for what they are.

    Read More
    Evan D. November 19, 2017
  • Smoking Food
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this as a birthday gift for my son. He smokes quite a bit and the food is wonderful. This is the second one I purchased. Both my son and husband say it is difficult to clean.

    Read More
    Nancy September 17, 2017
  • Nothing to write home about
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Used the smoker once; it would not heat again the second time. I assume it's the heating element but I haven't had time to pull it apart to check.

    Read More
    Frank P. September 4, 2017
  • Perfect smoker!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the perfect electric smoker. My uncle was able to smoke ribs, chicken & sausage all at the same time. If I were to say one thing that is a pain, it the smoker chips that is needed for this smoker. They are expensive & aren't sold locally. They were not available in the local Home Depot. Also, what we did was was for the last 3 hours we stopped putting the chips in and the meat still tasted amazing. Just a little inside tip to save you some time and money.

    Read More
    malibudai August 2, 2017
  • Bradley Smoker
    Verified Purchase

    Works great worked as advertised. Meat has never tasted this good.

    Read More
    John S. July 18, 2017
  • Smoker
    Verified Purchase

    Great for smoking, but must remember to have enough bisquettes.

    Read More
    fotijerina July 6, 2017
  • Jim Beam Smoker
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bradley is the best, and this smoker delivers! My boyfriend loves this as a gift! Ribs, chicken, steak, and turkey were all delicious after marinating for 24 hours and smoked all day!

    Read More
    Holly C. June 22, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    i love this smoker. Ive had it for 4 years now and it works fantastic every time.

    Read More
    Jason F. March 1, 2017
  • Awesome Smoker
    Verified Purchase

    Love the automatic bisquette feeder works well, very pleased. Works great with flank and tri-tip steaks and chicken. 1.5lb steaks take only about 2-3 hours. Unbelievably tender. First time i could say stake was like butter. Love the apple bisquetted

    Read More
    Mark B. November 10, 2016
  • Bradley smoker
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this smoker for 3 years now and it paid for itself the first time I used it. I've smoked turkeys, chicken, venison, salmon, ribs, and small briskets. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that I can't do a whole brisket without folding it in half.

    Read More
    Richard G. June 11, 2016
  • Pretty pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This item is a major convenience over traditional kettle or drum smokers. That said, try to load from top down as food nearer the bottom of the smoker, where the heating element is, always cooks faster. I still prefer the traditional wood smoker but this is a good alternative. The instructions could be better written as well. Just remember to pre-heat it and expect the temp to drop rapidly when you put the food in.

    Read More
    pl30066 January 25, 2016
  • Best smokers around!
    Verified Purchase

    You can't beat a Bradley smoker! These are the absolute best smokers hands down. Thanks Overstock for such quick shipping!!

    Read More
    hearoisrael December 29, 2015
  • error message-jamming
    Verified Purchase

    cooks very well; but after only 3-4 uses, getting error message and bisque feeder jamming (poor design?)

    Read More
    OstkUser68507 December 17, 2015
  • Makes Great BBQ
    Verified Purchase

    Love this machine. Had a charcoal smoker before and had to check on the fire and temp every 20 minutes. I set this one at 6AM, refill the water tray a couple times and I'm eating be 5PM. I've done pulled pork, beef and pork ribs, brisket and more. The meat turns out so good I rarely go out for BBQ anymore. Mine is better. And my neighbor love when I'm smoking because they know they're getting a plate. Living in SoCal, I use it year round.

    Read More
    Lawrence F. November 10, 2015
  • Hmmmm.....so good....
    Verified Purchase

    Really, almost everything smoked tastes better. If you enjoy barbecuing invest in one of these you won't regret it.

    Read More
    James J. August 28, 2015
  • otis
    Verified Purchase

    to cook on this is like living the life of Raleigh set the temperature and smoke time and let go come back later and things are all done

    Read More
    otis B. July 23, 2015
  • Beth H.

    Love the smoker - was a Father's Day present for my husband (from the fur babies) and it is a great size and the food is wonderful. Well worth the price - came quickly and in great shape.

    Read More
    Beth H. July 1, 2015
  • Home cook
    Verified Purchase

    One glitch with the bisquette feeder but contacted the manufacturer and they sent me instructions on how to fix it. Once I did it worked fine. The bisquettes don't burn completely, wondering if this is normal, it would seem so for smoke quantity and quality but I did expect it to be completely or mostly burned.

    Read More
    maz62 June 25, 2015
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use. Great price for smoker. Make sure you buy the bisquettes with product. Takes five minutes to set up. Perfect food every time

    Read More
    chefjayt51 May 27, 2015