Today: $225.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jillian Upholstered Queen Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • beautiful bed...
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bed looks very elegant and sophisticate... The bed is very study and looks amazing in my master bedroom

    Read More
    26annette March 15, 2017
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this bed for a while now and I must say I really love it.

    Read More
    reecieslice March 13, 2017
  • Sadness
    Verified Purchase

    The wood that held the mattresses broke. I was really saddened from that, because the bed was very beautiful . I felt that your company was selling trash, but I'm trying one more time.

    Read More
    Christain M. February 18, 2017
  • Terrible assembly and bad quality fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bed because I wanted a tall headboard. Let's just say my husband is ready to through it away. It's very annoying to assemble. The only good thing is that it looks good.

    Read More
    andymiami October 15, 2016
  • In WI
    Verified Purchase

    It was missing parts when it was delivered. Of course there was no response over the weekend when we were trying to put it together. I think it took a good week to get the correct parts.

    Read More
    Marjorie O. October 7, 2016
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This was an amazing purchase. I absolutely love this bed. It is very well made and sturdy. I always get compliments.

    Read More
    Adebisi A. August 26, 2016
  • Awesome Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this bed for months now and it is still in a healthy condition. The tall headboard is fabulous and its easy to match the rest of the room with its neutral blue/grey color. I definitely would recommend this bed to anyone with second thoughts. The price for the style and quality is unbeatable.

    Read More
    Mario C. July 12, 2016
  • I love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is so amazing! It's exactly as pictured but more on the grey side. I did have to pay someone to put it together and it took 6 hours but the ending result was exactly what I wanted!

    Read More
    Erica M. January 22, 2016
  • Beautiful Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I explicated and it looks amazing. Very easy to put together, I was able to do it alone, but I did need assistance with the two large boxes that the parts came in. All in all I love my bed!

    Read More
    Layla A. December 27, 2015
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and elegant. Fairly easy to assemble. I did it by myself although it would be much faster with 2 people. The bed looks and feels fantastic.

    Read More
    rs-blue December 21, 2015
  • Beautiful dramatic bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is stunning once put together however putting it together is definitely a challenge but well worth it. It took my husband and I all day and night to get it put together.

    Read More
    runwayheiress1 December 7, 2015
  • Nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed, it's looks exactly as described. Pretty heavy and sturdy, came shipped in two separate large boxes. Easily assembled, gives my room a very clean modern contemporary look.

    Read More
    Danielle B. November 26, 2015
  • Fantastic Bed!!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is amazing. Delivery was on point. I assembled it myself but would recommend another person for it is awkward due to its size. The color is accurate and the bed is very sturdy. You cannot go wrong with this bed for the look and price! Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    alcust November 25, 2015
  • rehabber
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning! pics are a little deceiving but more than satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    Patricia A. November 14, 2015
  • Looks better in person
    Verified Purchase

    I got this bed for a steal of about $***. It looked gorgeous and was the modern feel I was looking for. It actually does look better in person regarding the color, it is more grey it has a purple tint to it online. The headboard is slimmer than what I expected I thought it would be more wide. It is a beautiful bed my guests are always impressed by it. It gives an impression to your home. Its like being a luxury hotel because the headboard is so dramatic. You'll definitely want a box spring if you want it to sit up high which a recommend because of how tall the headboard is. I would definitely recommend getting this bed.

    Read More
    Brittany T. November 2, 2015
  • directions need help
    Verified Purchase

    do not tighten any bolts until the ENTIRE bed is put together. i had significant trouble with bolts on attaching frame to back section.

    Read More
    michael w. October 26, 2015
  • Oh so Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my dream bed and is what I enjoy looking at daily. The only reason why I didn't give it a five star rating is it doesn't seem level but is extremely sturdy. I am still in the process of decorating my bedroom and the theme is comfortable CHIC!

    Read More
    eagleswings3 October 13, 2015
  • Great Decision Ever
    Verified Purchase

    Over love my bed! The grey is beautiful! Added a box spring with a 13 inch pillow top mattress, and its lovely! VERY STURDY!

    Read More
    Normara C. August 15, 2015
  • Excellent bed
    Verified Purchase

    I work at a high end furniture company and I didn't want to pay our prices! This is an excellent bed, definitely worth the money! Super easy to put together!

    Read More
    Christopher S. August 11, 2015
  • Great Value - Nice Looking!
    Verified Purchase

    After looking at similar beds in the stores that were 2 - 3 times the prices, I ended with this one. I was specifically looking for a bed with a wingback headboard that was very tall and dark grey. The material on this one looks like linen, and is quite pretty. I have it in a grey bedroom with walls lighter than the bed, white bedding, dark wood modern side tables, and a mirrored console, and it looks great. Assembly instructions are easy to follow. There are just a lot of repetitive steps and some steps that really do require two people.

    Read More
    bicoastal August 8, 2015
Sponsored Links