Today: $788.99

At other retailer: $797.88

Save $8.89 (1%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jillian Upholstered King-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks great - plenty of cussing while assembling
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Happy with the purchase and it looks great within the space. The assembly definitely takes a few hours and your hands will be extremely tired from the amount of allen screws that have to be tightened. One of the more challenging pieces to put together. It did fit perfectly around my Tempurpedic adjustable bases - that's what I was most worried about.

    Read More
    Gary P. June 18, 2017
  • Love this bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bed. Waited a while to be on stock.

    Read More
    Paola C. June 10, 2017
  • Great bed

    Sturdy frame, took forever to assemble by myself. The slatted bed base is kind of cheap. The wood is really thin but is able to hold up the mattress, My wife, kids and I. Other than that, I would recommend :)

    Read More
    Terry L. May 28, 2017
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bed and the price. It takes atleast two to put the bed together. Read the instructions thru before you start that helped alot. My husband and I are very happy with the look and quality. There's no need for a box spring unless you like your bed high. Great bed!

    Read More
    synetta f. May 24, 2017
  • Awesome awesome bed
    Verified Purchase

    As I can't speak too much on the provided slats, for we went with another option, the bed itself is worth every penny, and then some. Very grand and quite statement-making! Very good quality and well put together! Color was on par with photo for me. Super modern for my winter themed bedroom

    Read More
    merkdizzy May 20, 2017
  • We LOVE this bed. It is absolutely perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    We are SO happy with this bed! The color is awesome, the fabric is exactly what I thought it would be, and it is very sturdy. Everyone that comes over compliments it.

    Read More
    Heather P. May 10, 2017
  • Wonderful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Similar beds are twice the price. Looks great and durable wife loves it!!!

    Read More
    Randolph K. May 3, 2017
  • THE BEST BED EVER
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this bed straight off of reading reviews on this site ad this was my best online purchase Ever!!! Me and my hubby love it!!! our room look like gorgeous with this bed.. GREAT BUY.

    Read More
    shajuane H. April 24, 2017
  • Gorgeous bold piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed is beautiful, gave it 4 stars because it took my husband at least 4+ hours to assemble and he used a drill. If he only used the allen key they provided I can't imagine how long it would take!

    Read More
    cannon12083 April 18, 2017
  • Perfect size!
    Verified Purchase

    Hubby and I wanted a tall headboard and this is Perfect! great price point...definitely need 2 people to assemble!

    Read More
    Shauna G. April 13, 2017
  • I do love this one
    Verified Purchase

    This seemed very huge bed and actually it is. lol. But it is blocking the side of the room when you on bed and it makes us more comfy.

    Read More
    OstkUser903834 April 3, 2017
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Solid bed frame, fits my king size tempurpedic matress like a glove. True to the color and fabric. Looks gorgeous!

    Read More
    noodlesdlite March 29, 2017
  • I absolutely love my bed
    Verified Purchase

    It took my husband no time to put it together, I have been getting the best night sleep!!

    Read More
    Stephanie M. March 28, 2017
  • Bold Simple Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new bed! I wasn't really sold on the color at first but the simplicity & height was exactly what I was looking for. I wanted an upholstered headboard that was close to being 70", this one is at 69". It truly makes a statement and only needs simple plain bedding which I am currently in search of. I hired someone to put this together as I'm only 5'2. It took him about an hour and a half. There were a ton of nuts & screws! LOL

    Read More
    Susan Q. March 16, 2017
  • Jillian bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bed. Just set it up. Two small black pieces missing. Overstock unable to provide missing pieces however offered to reimburse if I found it elsewhere vs. return. Small inconvenience however nice bed.

    Read More
    111shopper March 8, 2017
  • Heavy duty bed but horrible to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Again, very heavy duty bed it the expirence putting it together was horrible. Whoever made it did not align the holes for screws. Some parts of my bed are only put together w one screw due to how it was made.

    Read More
    christina d. March 3, 2017
  • What you see is what you get!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first king size platform bed and I must say I am beyond satisfied! I'm not big on online shopping simply because photos can be deceiving sometimes, but this bed & the color is just as shown in the photo. Very large head board and nice sturdy and solid frame. Fits great with the vision I had for my room. It's worth every penny and a great buy. I'd recommend this bed for sure.

    Read More
    Darrion D. February 24, 2017
  • Kingsize luxury
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed. it takes 2 to put together but it is worth it. Great style.

    Read More
    Paul H. February 20, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, definitely a two person assemble.

    Read More
    Mia H. January 19, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    But very hard to assemble. If I move, not sure if I want to take it apart and put it back again

    Read More
    pauline141 January 6, 2017
Sponsored Links