Today: $176.99

Similar item price: $226.76

Save $49.77 (22%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jiffy J-2000 Pink Garment Steamer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Seamstress' Dream Tool
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not only do I alter clothes as a seamstress but I make slipcovers and drapery. Pressing is effective yet a time consuming process with large sofa slipcovers & drapery A client suggested I try her steamer instead of ironing drapes I was installing for her. It changed my perception about steamers! It was the brands I used in the past that failed. Jiffy Steamer will save me many labor hours a week - I'm thrilled to own this machine. It being pink adds that extra flair to my home studio & It will be the perfect take along tool for installations. Jiffy brand is made in America, another reason to be proud of my purchase...

    Read More
    Christine L. May 20, 2017
  • Purdy fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy ironing, but now... I LOVED steaming. First timer and will be a lifer. Do it!

    Read More
    Mrs.Terin April 12, 2017
  • I can't live without this!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this unit for 8 years and still going strong. I no longer iron as this does the job for work suits, dresses (including delicate fabrics and pleating) and casual clothes. I even steamed my expensive lace wedding veil and touched up my wedding gown recently. I've also done hanging curtains, bed ruffles and table clothes. Such a time saver! Love it so much I gave it to my sis-know-law as a present. However, if you need creases, this may not be for you.

    Read More
    Cynthia d. February 10, 2017
  • Window Tinter
    Verified Purchase

    I use it to remove window tint on vehicles. Works amazingly!!

    Read More
    C EUGENE B. January 6, 2017
  • Great steamer
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this steamer for 3 years and it still works like new. I use it on all of my suits, blouses, and even bed sheets. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    judy l. December 9, 2016
  • Steamer
    Verified Purchase

    Omg the best steamer I have ever purchased work fast and gets all wrinkles out ! I would def recommend !

    Read More
    OstkUser585962 October 20, 2016
  • No more wrinkles
    Verified Purchase

    I save a fortune because I can steam out wrinkles instead of running to the dry cleaner behalf the time the clothes weren't dirty they just looked a mess. No more. And I can get out the cat whiskers that my cleaner never quite does, before I send them out to be cleaned. Don't ask, I've tried but they claim they can't see them!!!

    Read More
    girlheart January 24, 2016
  • No
    Verified Purchase

    Not recommended . Does not work well

    Read More
    Christine L. January 19, 2016
  • And it's PINK!
    Verified Purchase

    Highly rated steamer for my elderly mother (who is still very stylish and thrilled to have this), and the retro pink is cute, too.

    Read More
    Lisa O. January 7, 2016
  • Great steamer!
    Verified Purchase

    So much easier than ironing. I'm finally wearing clothes that have been hanging in my closet for way too long. There is a bit of a technique to get a good result, but I'm very happy with the purchase

    Read More
    OinAZ January 6, 2016
  • Donna
    Verified Purchase

    The best steamer I have had to date.

    Read More
    donna November 6, 2015
  • Wonderful product
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a great steamer. BUY this one. Wow it is so well made and steams so quickly and efficient. Love the pink too.

    Read More
    shannon t. September 23, 2015
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Can't live without this even bought one for my daughter. Never iron only steam!!

    Read More
    Michele S. September 3, 2015
  • Diane
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and still going strong after 5 years

    Read More
    diane216 July 21, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    This steamer is next to sliced bread. Everyone should own one. They are so handy. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    Karen L. April 18, 2015
  • jiffy j-2000
    Verified Purchase

    i like it !! it s very easy

    Read More
    fernanda m. March 4, 2015
  • Throw away your iron & ironing board!
    Verified Purchase

    I have waited to write this review to see the quality of this machine. I have had it for 2 1/2 years now, using it every week. I can truly say it was one of my best buys ever! It takes about 45 SECONDS to "iron" a shirt, It heats up quickly and does a great job. The only think I wish is that it had breaks on the wheels because it can roll on you. Other than that and the occasional "spitting" of water on the garment, this is a WONDERFUL MACHINE. I would not hesitate to buy this if I were you. In fact, I just highly recommended it to a neighbor who say me doing the laundry "ironing" with my Jiffy Steamer. Don't iron, steam. She immediately got on her phone and ordered it!

    Read More
    joanne8170 March 3, 2015
  • I love this garment steamer!
    Verified Purchase

    Before I bought this steamer, I had the other one that is famous on ***. When I got that one, it is not user-friendly. Until I got this one, it is really amazing! Although I still have to learn some tricks regarding how to correctly and effectively use a steamer, I love the results so far. I would definitely recommend this one to my friends who wants to iron their clothes but don't want a regular iron! Jiffy Garment steamer is recommended!

    Read More
    jessiecy February 6, 2014
  • Average garment steamer
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know what I was expecting....I have only ever used the smaller hand held steamer. It heats up fast, but I still found myself having to go over the garment several times to remove any wrinkles. I wanted this unit mainly to take any little wrinkles out of T-shirts and sweaters. ON the plus side, it was super easy to put together....within 5 minutes of taking out of box, I was using it. Perhaps I just don't have the hang of it yet. Gonna keep it....i'm sure i will get better at it.

    Read More
    terrynashville September 25, 2013
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and works well. Steams my windows and mirrors over my vanity as well.

    Read More
    ujustdoit May 26, 2013
Sponsored Links